Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2699 traveler reviews

#7 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1293

Very Good

955

Average

321

Poor

92

Terrible

38
Business
313
Couples
1284
Solo travel
80
Family
600

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We chose to upgrade for a sun terrace and it was for sure worth it, then again we got the base package from our Carlson Club points... (Peter S)
    Sun Oct 15 06:07:01 CDT 2017
  • High floor, sea view (buddy016)
    Sun Oct 15 05:32:30 CDT 2017
  • Upper floors accessed by lift or fire escape stairs only. So request a lower floor if you don't like lifts. (Jane G)
    Fri Oct 06 06:13:50 CDT 2017
  • They are all good rooms (Stuart M)
    Wed Oct 04 09:10:19 CDT 2017
  • The rooms were cleaned daily, with good air conditioning. (A8220CTpatriciac)
    Tue Oct 03 10:21:46 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Siiri S
Attard, Malta

"lovely staff"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

all good, internet could be better and food for kids is limited unless they you don't mind them not having fruit and veg at lunch and dinner. If you have children ask for a junior suit then you get a great out door area . it cost slightly more but space with kids to play in ,its worth it

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 24, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Junior Suite and look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next vist. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC