Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3041 traveler reviews

#10 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1457

Very Good

1061

Average

369

Poor

105

Terrible

49
Business
345
Couples
1454
Solo travel
85
Family
685

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 545 with sea view but this was at an extra cost (Lulu R)
    Tue Sep 18 10:21:27 CDT 2018
  • Upper floor rooms with sea view are ideal (Robert S)
    Mon Sep 17 09:50:21 CDT 2018
  • Pool & sea view from 4th floor upwards. (Sandra T)
    Mon Sep 17 07:27:09 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a sea view...you wont be dissapointed (Weary T)
    Mon Sep 17 04:37:38 CDT 2018
  • Pool /Sea View Deluxe Room (stormingback)
    Tue Sep 11 23:01:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bob L
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu - Pleasant Stay"

Reviewed September 02, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I would recommend the St Julians Radisson to anyone traveling to Malta. Whilst the external render is looking a little bit tired in places (I believe a refurbishment is imminent) the internal areas were all to a high standard and the room was spacious and pleasant will excellent air conditioning. All staff were pleasant friendly, polite and efficient on all occasions, with special praise going to the staff in the Bridge Cocktail Bar.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our Resort. We are delighted to hear your stay was comfortable and our Bar team members succeeded in adding a special touch to your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

Alberto/Debora C
Casale Monferrato, Italy

"very good hotel"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Family

the hotel is clean. the swimming pool area is very good, something have to be renewed. the staff is very kind. some part of the hotel, maybe have to be renewed, like rooms. I recomend these hotel also for businnes stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

MALTAHolland
Balzan, Malta

"Great stay - clean rooms, professional staff and excellent breakfast"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Family

1. Everybody was helpful, nice and very professional - starting from the reservation e-mails and reception (which is the first most important impression of course) to the pool, bar and breakfast staff. My compliments. 2. Rooms were clean and the bathroom/shower were very nice. My husband loved the beds and found them very comfortable, especially because he has back/neck problems. 3. Breakfast was excellent (my son appreciated that there were also pancakes available since he is a fussy eater)

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and had the opportunity of enjoying our Super Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

Clemens / Tim S
Utrecht, The Netherlands

"Holiday in Radisson Malta"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel with many good facilities, quiet, always enough chairs near the beach. We had a very nice time with our 2 children (age 11 and 9). We spent 10 days in this hotel and will come back again!

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  September 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your family holiday. We look forward to being able to welcome you back on a future visit. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

Andrea2129
Budapest, Hungary

"1 night extra vacation due to flight delay"

Reviewed August 30, 2014     Trip type:  Family

It was a nice surprice after a long waiting at Malta airport due to flight delay. Perfect location, beautiful view, super fast wifi and good food. It's a pity we couldn't expreience other services as we had to leave at night.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  September 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review our Hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your night at our Hotel due to the flight delay. We look forward to welcoming you back for a holiday next time you visit our beautiful islands. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC