Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2738 traveler reviews

#9 of 33 hotels in Saint Julian's

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1304

Very Good

974

Average

327

Poor

94

Terrible

39
Business
316
Couples
1302
Solo travel
80
Family
612

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lovely hotel! Within walking distance to St. Julians (Dwight R)
    Fri Nov 24 12:30:10 CST 2017
  • Sea view room but more expensive (alan l)
    Sun Nov 19 11:19:06 CST 2017
  • Upgrade to large corner suite (Fiona A)
    Wed Nov 15 20:22:37 CST 2017
  • West side rooms view sea only. No harbour or other buildings. (LuggageLabel)
    Sun Nov 12 01:14:11 CST 2017
  • High floors will be better (darkhorse1960)
    Thu Nov 09 02:55:44 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's
The Standard Collection Room Sea and Pool View at the Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jayson C
London, United Kingdom

"Good Business venue"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed at this hotel for a US company kick off. The rooms are large and well appointed. The AV services are good, although my room had a standard CRT television. That said, it worked well for all channels. The food was good and the staff are very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Malta. We are glad to hear you found the hotel comfortable and the staff friendly. May we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

Michal Axel / K... P
Stockholm, Sweden

"great"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

the hotell has an awesome location, no problems whatsoever, nice personell, great view from the room, near to the town, very pleasant stay, relaxing, january, so it was very empty both at the hotell and the town, but it contributed to the relaxing time

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 24, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with future travellers. We are delighted to hear your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed the location, views and high level of service delivered by our dedicated team members. May we look forward to repeating the same on your next vist. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

Siiri S
Attard, Malta

"lovely staff"

Reviewed January 20, 2014     Trip type:  Family

all good, internet could be better and food for kids is limited unless they you don't mind them not having fruit and veg at lunch and dinner. If you have children ask for a junior suit then you get a great out door area . it cost slightly more but space with kids to play in ,its worth it

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aaron V, Rooms Division Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St Julian's, responded to this review  January 24, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for you review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in the Junior Suite and look forward to welcoming you and your family back on your next vist. Sincerely, Aaron Vella

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC