Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 704 traveler reviews

#44 of 368 hotels in Vienna

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

355

Very Good

276

Average

50

Poor

14

Terrible

9
Business
145
Couples
326
Solo travel
38
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite very comfortable (jeremy_no)
    Mon Mar 21 23:36:06 CDT 2016
  • Check your reservation before your visit (Илья К)
    Sun Mar 06 21:33:02 CST 2016
  • Fitness room on the lower level. (cumonohito)
    Mon Feb 08 16:41:57 CST 2016
  • High floor - junior suite was excellent. Lots of windows but great curtains. (Doug O)
    Mon Dec 28 22:12:44 CST 2015
  • We were in room 310 which was very quiet considering it's a city hotel. (TracyJennyhols)
    Fri Dec 18 06:20:40 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

joburg2015
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed May 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very nice and clean. Wonderful shower. Quiet and a very central location. The staff were friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Everything was in walking distance. The staff looked after our bags when we checked out and called a taxi for us to get to the airport even though we had checked out. I would recommend this hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  May 13, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC