Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 997 traveler reviews

#67 of 359 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

499

Very Good

377

Average

80

Poor

24

Terrible

17
Business
204
Couples
455
Solo travel
49
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Businesstraveller808
London, United Kingdom

"Disappointment at every opportunity"

Reviewed May 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Certainly would not recommend. Shower leaked water in the bathroom. Air conditioning broken in room 312. Curtains could not be closed because of wires in the way. Locksmith hammering and removing lock from nearby room at midnight. Staff too busy to care.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  May 21, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the condition of your room and for the noise that disturbed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will review your comments with hotel management.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC