Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1025 traveler reviews

#61 of 360 hotels in Vienna

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

519

Very Good

384

Average

80

Poor

25

Terrible

17
Business
208
Couples
468
Solo travel
49
Family
167

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Joelle B
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Nice, Clean, Centrally Located Hotel"

Reviewed August 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

This is a very nice hotel. Offered a great location within walking distance of all of our points of interest. Room was spacious and clean, as was the bathroom. The high ceilings made everything seem bigger. The Front Desk personnel and Bell man were very nice. Staff was accommodating. The only 2 improvements I would offer are 1. Room Service stops at 12am. There aren't really many options besides a bag of chips or chocolate bar in your minibar. A better offering of snacks for purchase at the front desk for late at night or keeping the kitchen open later would be nice after touring all day. Everything in Austria shuts down early! 2. When we checked out (Early around 6am) there was only one person so we had to wait and were in a bit of a rush. A second front desk person would be nice but did not affect our experience.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  August 07, 2018

Dear Joelle, thank you very much for taking your time to review your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, however I am disappointed to read that we did not entirely meet your expectations. We strive towards 100% guest satisfaction and that's why you're feedback is extremely important to us. The entire hotel team would be very happy to welcoming you back soon. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC