Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1060 traveler reviews

#70 of 362 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

534

Very Good

397

Average

85

Poor

26

Terrible

18
Business
216
Couples
480
Solo travel
50
Family
175

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room far from the streets (tsetseflyerer)
    Sat Dec 15 18:30:13 CST 2018
  • Don't expect an American type hotel (traveler50502015)
    Sat Aug 18 00:06:10 CDT 2018
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ajknell
Romsey, United Kingdom

"Outstanding quality and service"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

From the time we arrived at the entrance to the time we got into our taxi to leave the service from all members of staff was exceptional. Clean, tidy, warm room. Well maintained, Excellent central location. Would definitely stay here again

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and the entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC