Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1088 traveler reviews

#82 of 363 hotels in Vienna

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

544

Very Good

407

Average

90

Poor

27

Terrible

20
Business
220
Couples
496
Solo travel
50
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • room far from the streets (tsetseflyerer)
    Sat Dec 15 18:30:13 CST 2018
  • Don't expect an American type hotel (traveler50502015)
    Sat Aug 18 00:06:10 CDT 2018
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trip13785157423

"Vienna"

Reviewed January 28, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great location and super staff. Be careful booking as I thought I had included breakfast when making a direct booking. Very easy to get to from the airport using the airport train and underground - just a couple of minutes walk.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

ivanaprice
London, United Kingdom

"Overall good stay as great location"

Reviewed January 19, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Great location, just opposite Central Cafe, close to shops and sightseeing. Room standard chain hotel furnished, clean, bathroom did not have a bath only shower, which was a disappointment. We were offered an upgrade to a room with bath for €70 per night which felt excessive, having to pay €70 just for privilege to have a bath. We ordered double but room we got was with two single beds that they pushed in together for us. The hotel lifeless but it may b the time of the year being quiet.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We always strive towards 100% guest satisfaction and therefore your feedback is extremely important for us! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay with us, nevertheless we are disappointed to hear that we did not entirely meet your expectations! We hope, that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC