Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 933 traveler reviews

#56 of 358 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

463

Very Good

355

Average

77

Poor

22

Terrible

16
Business
190
Couples
430
Solo travel
46
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

GAVELondon
London

"Great place to stay in central Vienna"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

An outstanding hotel, ideally situated for central Vienna, the museums and the Christmas markets. Service is friendly and helpful and the ambience is very comfortable. A great place for a short break.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC