Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 762 traveler reviews

#48 of 368 hotels in Vienna

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend

Excellent

382

Very Good

299

Average

54

Poor

17

Terrible

10
Business
154
Couples
353
Solo travel
40
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Its a busy city centre location so maybe high floor rooms better for light sleepers (MarionMontgomery)
    Wed Jul 13 03:38:04 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have better natural lighting. (Luitgardo)
    Fri Jul 01 08:53:37 CDT 2016
  • Eviter le 6ème, les périodes de travaux (fredetrick)
    Tue Jun 21 13:09:21 CDT 2016
  • We stayed on the second floor in a corner junior suite. Great views and very spacious. (T4Nina4)
    Fri Jun 10 23:46:53 CDT 2016
  • Junior suite very comfortable (jeremy_no)
    Mon Mar 21 23:36:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sue O
Hollywood, Florida

"Lovely hotel and staff in amazing location"

Reviewed September 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Beautiful hotel in middle of old Vienna. Everything is about 5-10 minutes walk away. Hotel is secure and comfortable with very helpful and friendly staff, lovely rooms and bar/dining. one of my favourite hotel experiences

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Sue, Thank you for your wondefrul review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC