MENU

Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 662 traveler reviews

#52 of 368 hotels in Vienna

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

331

Very Good

260

Average

48

Poor

14

Terrible

9
Business
135
Couples
306
Solo travel
37
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High floor - junior suite was excellent. Lots of windows but great curtains. (Doug O)
    Mon Dec 28 22:12:44 CST 2015
  • We were in room 310 which was very quiet considering it's a city hotel. (TracyJennyhols)
    Fri Dec 18 06:20:40 CST 2015
  • Ask for suites they are better and spacious (SunNY10018)
    Wed Aug 12 10:49:37 CDT 2015
  • The hotel can be hard to find if you drive. If you miss it, you will have to go back around through a maze of one way streets. (Michael T)
    Fri Aug 07 09:33:54 CDT 2015
  • don't have a room opposite the lift as it some noise can carry. (Crazy C)
    Wed Jul 01 03:14:53 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
Grand Lobby
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

pascalhaydut
ankara

"Nice location"

Reviewed January 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a very nice location. You do not need transportation. Nice staying. Nice breakfast. the receptionists are very helpful. The employees are great and very eager to do their job well. I strongly advice o anyon who plans to spend a few days n Vienna.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for your recommodation to stay in our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Catherine Apolona Radisson Blu Style Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC