Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 912 traveler reviews

#57 of 359 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

451

Very Good

352

Average

73

Poor

22

Terrible

14
Business
183
Couples
421
Solo travel
46
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
  • The hotel is quiet and we stayed just by opposite of the 5th floor elevator at room 506 and it was quiet. Couldn't really hear anything. (eshanani)
    Wed Sep 20 13:18:43 CDT 2017
  • Get an upgraded room if your budget permits. (A_Rantos)
    Sun Aug 20 13:11:02 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast quality not worth it (Tomas N)
    Tue Jul 18 07:18:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alexander C
Vienna, Austria

"Rdisson Blu"

Reviewed April 09, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was brilliantly located - and the Cafe Central (close to the Radisson front door) was a great introduction to Vienna. It was a pity the air con was less than effective and the bath took a very long time to draw - 20 minutes. Yet I would happily recommend the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

isabel_fiedler, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  April 13, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Please apologize for all inconveniences you experienced in the room with the air-condition and water. Of course I will pass your comment on to our chief engineering, so we are able to work on it. Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope we can welcome you soon back in our house. Best Regards Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation

PerBech
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Excellent!"

Reviewed March 18, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Can only recommend this hotel! Nice, clean, very serviceminded staff at all levels, excellent service, spacious rooms elegantly decorated, situated in the middle of the cultural city center near by university, and the K&K-sites.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  March 20, 2014

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback about your receint stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Vienna! We wish you a nice start of spring! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager & entinre team of Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna

Magnus_Antonsen
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Central luxury"

Reviewed March 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Style is located very near the busy Graben shopping street and Stephans platz. A metro station is just a minute walk away as well, so it's easy to reach the whole city. The outside doesn't look much, but inside is a luxurious, relaxed well serviced hotel. The price is on the high side, but they are very close to living up to it. I would give them a 9/10 if it was not for the price.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  March 20, 2014

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback about your receint stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Vienna! We wish you a nice start of spring! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager & entinre team of Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna

Ertugrul B
Istanbul, Turkey

"Overheating"

Reviewed January 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The only handicap of the hotel was overheating and drying the rooms.Individual Climating System does not work properly.This is really serious problem which should be solved immediately, because it is thretatening the health of people who stay at your hotel. Berakfast was perfect.Frontdesk staff was polite and internet access was satisfactory. Location of the hotel was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

isabel_fiedler, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  February 04, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your last stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and I will pass it on to our technical manager so he is able to work on it and to fix it. Thank you very much for your stay and we hope the mentioned issue you could enjoy your stay and as well your time in Vienna. We hope we can welcome you soon back in our house. Best Regards Isabel Fiedler

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC