Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 975 traveler reviews

#66 of 358 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

488

Very Good

369

Average

78

Poor

23

Terrible

17
Business
196
Couples
447
Solo travel
47
Family
156

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HFP61
Toronto, Canada

"Great place to stay!"

Reviewed April 26, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Highly recommended -The Radisson Blu Vienna is a great place to stay - The Hotel staff is outstanding - It feels romantic, cosy and welcome in this boutique style Hotel - professional and friendly people surround you - It is fantastic location in the heart of Vienna

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  April 27, 2014

Dear Guest, many thanks for providing your feedback about your receint stay with us. We are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again when your next trip brings you back to Vienna! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna

Viaggiatorissimo
Novara, Italy

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is located in a perfect position, two step from the center but in a quiete corner. Large room with free wireless connection Staff very helpful easy to reach from airport with train and the tube

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  April 23, 2014

Dear Viagiatto, thank you very much for your feedback about your receint stay with us. We are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again when your next travel brings you back to Vienna! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna

Eyabo M
Vienna, Austria

"Impeccable Customer Service"

Reviewed April 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed in a number of mediocre Radisson Blu's but this hotel has restored my faith in the brand. Its right in the middle of the shopping district (centre of town) and you can easily navigate on foot. The hotel is well designed although the TV in the mirror is what one might call style over substance! I had an issue with the lighting quite late into my first night - the night manager moved me almost immediately and straight into a junior suite so I really cannot fault the service. Both the room service and in house restaurant food was great...I would definitely stay again. With pleasure.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  April 15, 2014

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback about your receint stay with us. We are happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again, when you next trip brings you back to Vienna! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager

Alexander C
Vienna, Austria

"Rdisson Blu"

Reviewed April 09, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was brilliantly located - and the Cafe Central (close to the Radisson front door) was a great introduction to Vienna. It was a pity the air con was less than effective and the bath took a very long time to draw - 20 minutes. Yet I would happily recommend the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

isabel_fiedler, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  April 13, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you felt comfortable and enjoyed your stay. Please apologize for all inconveniences you experienced in the room with the air-condition and water. Of course I will pass your comment on to our chief engineering, so we are able to work on it. Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We hope we can welcome you soon back in our house. Best Regards Isabel Fiedler Guest Relation

PerBech
Copenhagen, Denmark

"Excellent!"

Reviewed March 18, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Can only recommend this hotel! Nice, clean, very serviceminded staff at all levels, excellent service, spacious rooms elegantly decorated, situated in the middle of the cultural city center near by university, and the K&K-sites.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagementStyleHotel, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  March 20, 2014

Dear Guest, many thanks for your feedback about your receint stay with us! We are very happy that you had a great time and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Vienna! We wish you a nice start of spring! Best regards Verena Forstinger, General Manager & entinre team of Radisson Blu Style Hotel Vienna

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC