Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 906 traveler reviews

#60 of 359 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

446

Very Good

351

Average

73

Poor

22

Terrible

14
Business
182
Couples
418
Solo travel
46
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
  • The hotel is quiet and we stayed just by opposite of the 5th floor elevator at room 506 and it was quiet. Couldn't really hear anything. (eshanani)
    Wed Sep 20 13:18:43 CDT 2017
  • Get an upgraded room if your budget permits. (A_Rantos)
    Sun Aug 20 13:11:02 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast quality not worth it (Tomas N)
    Tue Jul 18 07:18:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David D
Laguna Woods, California

"Outstanding hotel in the center of the City"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

An outstanding hotel that could not be more perfectly situated in the middle of Vienna. Easy walking distance to great tourist sits and all the museums. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean, quiet, and well appointed room. Very professional and courteous staff.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear David, The entire team thanks you for your wondeful review about our hotel. We are very happy to read that you were completely satisfied with our hotels location, your room as well as our staff. David, we hope that we have another chance to welcome you back soon at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

694delarae
London, United Kingdom

"Perfect Stay"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Fabulous stay at the Radisson `Blu in Vienna. The location of the hotel was excellent just round the corner to the underground in the city centre. Our overall experience of Vienna and the hotel was excellent will definitely be back in the near future.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales - E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

102ronaldl
Saint Louis, Missouri

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed July 05, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very helpful staff with great advice on concerts, tours and shopping. Modern air-conditioned rooms. Located close to major museums and historic sites. Within walking distance to all attractions and museums.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  July 07, 2017

Dear Ronald, Thank you for your review about our Radisson Blu Style Hotel! Your feedback is extremely important to us, therefore we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

John W
Shelby Township

"Great Hotel for Say in Vienna"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Close to the center of town but far enough away to be quite. Beautiful hotel that is easily accessed from public transportation (Underground stop 2 blocks away). The rooms are quite and the staff very attentive and friendly. The buffet breakfast is very good. We have Christmas eve dinner in the hotel, it was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  December 28, 2016

Dear John, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

andreal0uiset
Southampton, United Kingdom

"Great location, wonderful hotel"

Reviewed November 20, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Our first trip to Vienna, essentially to see a Jean Michel Jarre concert. Lovely city lots to do and see, too many cafe's to chose from. The hotel is great, right in the middle of the Innerstadt, friendly staff and a comfy, clean bed and a comfortable bar. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  November 21, 2016

Dear Andrea, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC