Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1013 traveler reviews

#65 of 360 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

510

Very Good

381

Average

80

Poor

25

Terrible

17
Business
207
Couples
462
Solo travel
49
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
Street at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

K H
Northfield, Ohio, Usa

"Radisson Blu in Vienna"

Reviewed June 14, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall very good experience. Great location for our visit to Vienna. Only problem was at check-in. Reservations were made for 2 twin beds and prepaid originally in November 2017. Confirmed 2 weeks before visit for twin beds. When checked in was told only way to get twin beds was to upgrade. Insisted they honor reservation and confirmation and they did. Rooms were very nice but no shelves or drawers for clothing so couldn't unpack. Internet somewhat unreliable but there for vacation so not as important.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and take your suggestions very serious, to improve our service quality.The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

FIREOK
County Dublin, Ireland

"Lovely hotel and really central"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great hotel, really well located and in walking distance of everywhere. Fantastic rooms and really nice reception staff. Could not recommend this hotel enough. One slight warning, don’t take any nonsense from the bar staff.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  May 30, 2018

Dear Fireok, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

prim P

"good location"

Reviewed May 06, 2018     Trip type:  Family

a walking distance to center, althou abit difficult for a big group that using a bus to park, but we managed it spacious room for 3 pax with 3 big luggages great breakfast - made-to-order and variety of food

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  May 07, 2018

Dear Prim, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

masakatsufujishita

"Very friendly"

Reviewed April 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very friendly and very nice support any case and anytime.Everybody is so kind and so friendly very good.Nexy time also we will stay here once again at Vienna Symposium in next year. See you all your staff next year.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, General Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC