Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 933 traveler reviews

#57 of 358 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

464

Very Good

355

Average

77

Poor

22

Terrible

16
Business
190
Couples
430
Solo travel
47
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • superior room (muts999)
    Wed Nov 08 06:52:32 CST 2017
  • Ask for a quiet room with a working TV...you might be lucky (dk1001556)
    Fri Nov 03 06:02:28 CDT 2017
  • I like the side rooms on the top floors, Quieter (arundelmews)
    Mon Oct 23 08:54:34 CDT 2017
  • recommend a junior suite (Horst P)
    Wed Oct 11 21:21:35 CDT 2017
  • 204 was great (Boomerang60)
    Wed Oct 11 07:43:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Grand Lobby
Superior Twin Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
H12 Bar
Restaurant Sapori

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary B
London, United Kingdom

"Good location and Sevice"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Good location, very friendly staff, poor breakfast not adjustable temperature in the Room, a bit noisy but acceptable as you are in the city centre. Walking distance of a major sightseeing, easy accessible by train from the airport.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  November 07, 2017

Dear Mary, Thank you for your valued feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to read that you especially enjoyed our hotels location as well as our friendly staff. At the same time I would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience at the breakfast as well as in your room. I have already forwarded your feedback to our F&B and Houskeeping Manager to look into this matter. Mary, the entire team hopes that there will be another opportunity to welcome you back at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

David D
Laguna Woods, California

"Outstanding hotel in the center of the City"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

An outstanding hotel that could not be more perfectly situated in the middle of Vienna. Easy walking distance to great tourist sits and all the museums. Great restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean, quiet, and well appointed room. Very professional and courteous staff.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  October 02, 2017

Dear David, The entire team thanks you for your wondeful review about our hotel. We are very happy to read that you were completely satisfied with our hotels location, your room as well as our staff. David, we hope that we have another chance to welcome you back soon at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel! Kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

694delarae
London, United Kingdom

"Perfect Stay"

Reviewed September 27, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Fabulous stay at the Radisson `Blu in Vienna. The location of the hotel was excellent just round the corner to the underground in the city centre. Our overall experience of Vienna and the hotel was excellent will definitely be back in the near future.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales - E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking very much forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

102ronaldl
Saint Louis, Missouri

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed July 05, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very helpful staff with great advice on concerts, tours and shopping. Modern air-conditioned rooms. Located close to major museums and historic sites. Within walking distance to all attractions and museums.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Vienna, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  July 07, 2017

Dear Ronald, Thank you for your review about our Radisson Blu Style Hotel! Your feedback is extremely important to us, therefore we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

John W
Shelby Township

"Great Hotel for Say in Vienna"

Reviewed December 27, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Close to the center of town but far enough away to be quite. Beautiful hotel that is easily accessed from public transportation (Underground stop 2 blocks away). The rooms are quite and the staff very attentive and friendly. The buffet breakfast is very good. We have Christmas eve dinner in the hotel, it was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Catherine A, Sales & E-Commerce Manager at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review  December 28, 2016

Dear John, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time to the fullest with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Hotel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC