We're growing! Radisson Blu is opening new hotels worldwide. Find out about our upcoming properties by clicking on the links below.

Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast

The Gasworks 3 Cromac Place Ormeau Road
Belfast
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 28 90 434 065 +44 28 90 434 065
Email: info.belfast@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Birmingham

12 Holloway Circus Queensway
Birmingham
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 121 654 6000 +44 121 654 6000
Email: info.birmingham@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Bristol

Broad Quay
Bristol
United Kingdom
Phone: + 44 (117) 9349 500 + 44 (117) 9349 500
Email: info.bristol@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cardiff

Meridian Gate Bute Terrace
Cardiff
United Kingdom
Phone: + 44 (29) 20454777 + 44 (29) 20454777
Email: info.cardiff@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Edinburgh

80 High Street, The Royal Mile The Royal Mile
Edinburgh
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 131 557 9797 +44 131 557 9797
Email: feedback.edinburgh@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, East Midlands Airport

Herald Way Pegasus Business Park East Midlands Airport
Derby
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1509 670575 +44 (0) 1509 670575
Email: info.eastmidlands.airport@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Glasgow

301 Argyle Street
Glasgow
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 141 2043333 +44 141 2043333
Email: Info.Glasgow@Radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Royal Hotel, Dublin

Golden Lane
Dublin
Ireland
Phone: +353 1 898 2900 +353 1 898 2900
Email: info.royal.dublin@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel, Cavan

Farnham Estate, Cavan County Cavan
Cavan
Ireland
Phone: +353 4943 77 700 +353 4943 77 700
Email: info.farnham@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel, Dublin

Stillorgan Road Blackrock County Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
Phone: +353 (1) 2186000 +353 (1) 2186000
Email: info.dublin@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

Dublin Airport County Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
Phone: +353 (1) 844 6000 +353 (1) 844 6000
Email: Info.airport.dublin@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone

Northgate Street Co. Westmeath
Athlone
Ireland
Phone: +353 (90) 644 2600 +353 (90) 644 2600
Email: Info.Athlone@Radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Galway

Lough Atalia Road
Galway
Ireland
Phone: +353 91 538300 +353 91 538300
Email: reservations.galway@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

No 1 The Light The Headrow
Leeds
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 113 236 6000 +44 113 236 6000
Email: info.leeds@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick

Ennis Road
Limerick
Ireland
Phone: +353 (61) 456200 +353 (61) 456200
Email: info.limerick@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

22 Portman Square
London
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 207 2086000 +44 207 2086000
Email: swb.lonza@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

107 Old Hall Street
Liverpool
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 151 966 1500 +44 151 966 1500
Email: info.liverpool@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny

Paddy Harte Road Letterkenny County Donegal
Letterkenny
Ireland
Phone: +353 (74) 919 4444 +353 (74) 919 4444
Email: info.letterkenny@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Chicago Avenue
Manchester
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 161 4905000 +44 161 4905000
Email: reservations.manchester@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Cork

Ditchley House - Little Island Little Island business park
Cork
Ireland
Phone: +353 21 429 7000 +353 21 429 7000
Email: info.cork@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel London Stansted Airport

Waltham Close London Stansted Airport Essex
Stansted
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 127 966 1012 +44 127 966 1012
Email: reservations.stansted@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Sligo

Ballincar - Rosses Point Rosses Point Road
Sligo
Ireland
Phone: +353 71 914 0008 +353 71 914 0008
Email: info.sligo@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Durham

Frankland Lane City of Durham
Durham
United Kingdom
Phone: + 44 (191) 3727200 + 44 (191) 3727200
Email: info.durham@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Hotel, Rosa Khutor

Adler district 35 Olympiyskaya street, Estosadok district of Adler region
Sochi - Rosa Khutor
Russia
Phone: +7 (862) 243 1377 +7 (862) 243 1377
Email: info.rosa.khutor@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Agra Taj East Gate

Taj East Gate Road
Agra
India
Phone: +91 5624055555 +91 5624055555
Email: reservations@rdagra.in

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Jaipur

Plots No. 5 And 6 Airport Plz Tonk Road
Jaipur
India
Phone: +91 1415198888 +91 1415198888
Email: reservations@rdjaipur.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Hotel, Kaliningrad

10 Pobedy Square
Kaliningrad
Russia
Phone: + 7 (401) 259 3344 + 7 (401) 259 3344
Email: info.kaliningrad@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Royal Hotel, St. Petersburg

49/2 Nevsky Prospect P.O. Box 66
St.Petersburg
Russia
Phone: +7 812 3225000 +7 812 3225000
Email: reservations.led@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Sonya Hotel, St. Petersburg

5/19, Liteyny pr.,
St.Petersburg
Russia
Phone: + 7 812 406 00 00 + 7 812 406 00 00
Email: sonya.sales@radisson.ru

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel and Business Centre, Moscow

Europe Square, 2
Moscow
Russia
Phone: +7 495 941 80 20 +7 495 941 80 20
Email: information@radisson-hotels.ru

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Royal Hotel, Moscow

2/1 Building 1, Kutuzovsky Prospect
Moscow
Russia
Phone: + 7 (495) 221 5555 + 7 (495) 221 5555
Email: info.royal.moscow@radisson-hotels.ru

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Resort, Zavidovo

2 Tverskoy Blvd, Varaksino, Tver Region – 171266
Zavidovo
Russia
Phone: +7 (482) 42 78 0 78 +7 (482) 42 78 0 78
Email: info.zavidovo@radisson.ru

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Lazurnaya Hotel, Sochi

103, Kurortny Prospect
Sochi
Russia
Phone: + 7 (495) 411 77 77 + 7 (495) 411 77 77

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Rue de L'Etau St Helier
St Helier
Channel Islands (Jersey)
Phone: +44 1534 671 100 +44 1534 671 100
Email: info.jersey@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel Ghaziabad

H-3, Sector14 Kaushambi
Ghaziabad
India
: +91 1204736200 +91 1204736200
Email: res@rdghaziabad.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Mall of America

2100 Killebrew Drive
Bloomington
Minnesota
United States
Phone: +1 952 881-5258 +1 952 881-5258
Email: radissonblumoasales@radisson.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Chittagong Bay View

S. S. Khaled Road, Lalkhan Bazar
Chittagong
Bangladesh
Phone: + 88031619800 + 88031619800
Email: reservation.ctg@radisson.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Beach Resort, Crete Milatos

HTL Luxury Beach Resort, Neapoli Kritis, Milatos lasithiou
Phone: +32 2 7029271 +32 2 7029271
Email: info.milatos@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Red Sea Palace Hotel, Jeddah

King Abdul-Aziz Str. Beside the NCB (Main Branch)
Phone: +971 4 390 0070 +971 4 390 0070
Email: info.jedzp@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Jeddah

King Abdullah Road Al Naseem District
Phone: +966 (12) 510 9876 +966 (12) 510 9876
Email: info.plaza.jeddah@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg

Carl Krooks gata 16
Phone: +46 42 6237900 +46 42 6237900
Email: info.helsingborg@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, N'Djamena

Quartier Sabangali, Cité du 1er décembre BP 6483
Phone: + 27 (11) 685 0400 + 27 (11) 685 0400
Email: info.ndjamena@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport

Abidijan-Port Bouet, Route de l'Aéroport d'Abidijan,
Phone: + 33 175338800 + 33 175338800
Email: info.abidjan@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Algiers Hydra

Lotissement Moutchachou lot BD11 Hautsite d'Hydra
Phone: + 33 175338800 + 33 175338800
Email: info.hydra.algiers@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel and Residence, Jeddah Al Salamah

Quraysh Street Al Salamah District
Phone: + 97 (14) 390 0070 + 97 (14) 390 0070
Email: info.alsalamah.jeddah@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Center, Kigali

Kigali Roundabout, Kimihurura
Phone: +27 11 685 0400 +27 11 685 0400
Email: info.kigali@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Leogrand Hotel, Chisinau

str. Mitropolit Varlaam, 77 Kishinev
Phone: +373 (22) 201201 +373 (22) 201201
Email: info.chisinau@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar

Beach front of Al-Zafaran
Phone: +971 4 390 0070 +971 4 390 0070
Email: info.sohar@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Azuri Village, Haute Rive
31201 Roches Noires
Rivière du Rempart
Phone: + 230 402 3700 + 230 402 3700
Email: info.azuri.mauritius@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Gudauri

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Plaza Bangkok

489 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Phone: +66 2302 3333 +66 2302 3333
Email: info.bangkok.blu@radisson.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India

Alibaug 402209, Raigad
Phone: +91 2141302400 +91 2141302400

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu 2 Fevrier Hotel, Lome

Place De L'Indépendance
Phone: +971 4 3900070 +971 4 3900070
Email: info.lome@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Coastal Road Poste Lafayette
Phone: +230 402 6200 +230 402 6200
Email: info.pl@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Hotel Exterior
Just Opened

Radisson Blu M'Bamou Palace Hotel, Brazzaville

Avenue Amilcar Cabral, Centre-Ville
Phone: +242 22 260 60 60 +242 22 260 60 60
Email: info.brazzaville@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Just Opened

Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm el Sheikh Lagoon

PO Box 180 - Nabq Bay
Sharm El Sheikh
Egypt
Phone: +97 (14) 390 0070 +97 (14) 390 0070
Email: info.lagoon.sharmelsheikh@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Opening Early 2015

Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, Cape Town

20 London Road
Sea Point
Cape Town
South Africa
Phone: +27 (0)21 4332614 +27 (0)21 4332614
Email: info.levendome.capetown@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Opening Mid 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi

Junction of
Kilimanjaro Av and Elgon Road
Nairobi
Kenya
Phone: +254 (0) 704 810 000 +254 (0) 704 810 000
Email: info.nairobi@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Opening Mid 2015

Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

166-176 avenue Mohamed V
Marrakech
Morocco
Phone: +212 621 110456 +212 621 110456
Email: info.marrakech@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Opening Late 2015

Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville

Boulevard de Nice, 5
B.P 2254
Libreville
Gabon
Phone: +241 73 20 23 +241 73 20 23
Email: info.libreville@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel
Opening Early 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel, Sohar

Beach front of Al-Zafaran
Sohar
Oman
Phone: +971 4 390 0070 +971 4 390 0070
Email: info.sohar@radissonblu.com

Opening Mid 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel, Abuja

Corner of Shehu Shagari Way and
Ibrahim Babangida Way
Abuja
Nigeria
Phone: + 97 (14) 390 0070 + 97 (14) 390 0070
Email: info.abuja@radissonblu.com

Explore Hotel

Radisson Blu Resort, Swinoujscie

ul. Uzdrowiskowa 20 east
Phone: +48 22 321 88 88 +48 22 321 88 88

Radisson Blu Hotel, Conakry

Plot Nos. 1-13 and 19
North of Centre Directionnel de Koloma
Guinea
Phone: +32 2 702 9271 +32 2 702 9271

Radisson Blu Hotel, Cotonou

Fifadji-Houto
4eme Arrondissement
Cotonou
Phone: +32 2 702 9271 +32 2 702 9271