Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3926 traveler reviews

#9 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

2276

Very Good

1369

Average

221

Poor

40

Terrible

20
Business
958
Couples
1652
Solo travel
170
Family
572

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The corner suite overlooking the water was spacious and had a terrific view (suesummit)
    Sun Sep 25 09:35:08 CDT 2016
  • The upper floors have wonderful views of the water. (alarmu)
    Sun Sep 25 00:08:16 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms on 16th floor have the best views of the waterfront (Steven P)
    Sun Sep 18 07:07:17 CDT 2016
  • upgrade to Waterfront room on high floor (John C)
    Sat Sep 17 00:09:53 CDT 2016
  • As high up as possible for the view (kennetha118)
    Wed Sep 14 03:39:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Christel S
Stockholm, Sweden

"overall good but keep your promises!"

Reviewed September 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good lunch buffe. Good cleaning of room. Good and central location. Maybe too expensive when you travel private and no extra enviromental luxury feeling of the hotel itself considering the price level. Bar are a bit small when conference guests want to take drinks in the evening. Too short opening hours for that.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom M
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed September 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms. Nothing out of the ordinary really. But a room with a view over the river is best. Would definitely return. Breakfast is pretty standard. Overall very good.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RdBluWaterfront, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 29, 2016

Dear Tom M, Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you definitely would return! We look forward to welcome you soon again! Best regards, Danijela Andric Guest Service Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC