Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3490 traveler reviews

#7 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2046

Very Good

1196

Average

193

Poor

36

Terrible

19
Business
858
Couples
1462
Solo travel
150
Family
502

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher the better. (Shrikant73)
    Sun May 29 23:10:14 CDT 2016
  • Avoid the standard room class if you want a big bed (instead of two small ones) or a half-decent view (alexlobov)
    Tue May 24 05:56:58 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms offer view of convention center roof machinery & then city hall not worth the premium (cmlewis)
    Mon May 23 23:14:25 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms since they are better rooms with nicer views (dselvan)
    Mon May 16 08:04:40 CDT 2016
  • Ask for one of the top floors.Rooms with view over the city are more expensive though. (gudrunbach)
    Thu May 05 12:22:32 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Superior Double Room at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sumit G
Stockholm, Sweden

"Terrible night at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed May 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel services available were very poor compared to the price of the room The reception and bell service was very poor The quality of room and amenities in the room were below standard Quality of linen and towels was very poor Entertainment service on the television was extremely poor

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

J6966KMchristinew

"Great experience"

Reviewed May 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We really enjoyed our stay. The food was great, the room was convenient and we enjoyed the contemporary decors. The room was immaculate. We liked the convenience of being right across the street from the train station. We would go back another time.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC