MENU

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3168 traveler reviews

#6 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1849

Very Good

1094

Average

175

Poor

31

Terrible

19
Business
743
Couples
1330
Solo travel
141
Family
465

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business rooms worth paying the extra for. (ALM94)
    Fri Feb 05 08:08:54 CST 2016
  • Ask for a room at top floors, otherwise there is an option to have an elevator view (Ksenia K)
    Tue Jan 12 21:43:52 CST 2016
  • Superior rooms all have waterfront views. Standard rooms don't. (GregCollins)
    Sun Jan 03 09:58:45 CST 2016
  • If you are visiting Stockholm for the first time, spring for one of the premium rooms with the views of City Hall. (SwedishMagnus)
    Thu Dec 31 22:48:04 CST 2015
  • You can get a greatly reduced price if you book during low business times (johntoxicating)
    Thu Dec 31 07:21:12 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ulrika P
Stockholm, Sweden

"Stockholm Water Front Hotel"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I can highly recommed this hotel. The friendly and nice staff in the reception, excellent breakfast, beautiful quiet room, superior room with a view to the water and city hall. Everything was just perfect!

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Matthew S
Longmont, United States

"Great place awesome people"

Reviewed February 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I can't say enough good things about this place. It was in a perfect location right at the central station, it had very nice rooms (however the beds were so/so), AWESOME Staff, great bar and food and the evening bartenders were very nice and provided a great services as well as good conversation.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RdBluWaterfront, Guest Service Agent at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  February 08, 2016

Dear Matthew S, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm glad to see that you enjoyd your visit here with us and that everything was just great. Thank you so much for you great review! If you have any futher questions, or need any help with a reservation please do not hesitate to e-mail me at Oscar.malmqvist@radissonblu.com Regards, Oscar Malmqvist Front Desk

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC