Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3407 traveler reviews

#7 of 162 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1994

Very Good

1174

Average

188

Poor

32

Terrible

19
Business
835
Couples
1423
Solo travel
147
Family
493

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Cleanliness, breakfast, good location (Gade4ka)
    Thu Apr 28 10:08:08 CDT 2016
  • Rooms with view and windows that can be opened (Eva J)
    Wed Apr 27 09:17:07 CDT 2016
  • Room 1627 had an excellent view from the 16th floor. Fast lifts. (Oscar1812)
    Mon Apr 25 07:11:03 CDT 2016
  • Room to the sea are having the nicest view (A_Hendriksen)
    Sat Apr 23 05:46:29 CDT 2016
  • Book direct excellent competitive prices but always check for a comparison with other booking agencies. (Keith S)
    Thu Apr 21 06:00:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Superior Double Room at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

johnHCologneGermany
Cologne Germany

"Perfect Business Hotel in ideal location"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The location is perfect just opposite the Central Station. The service is truly excellent and the business room accomodation I had was very good. The internet worked well and the breakfast was also very good

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jennifer S
HONG KONG, Hong Kong

"RADISSON BLU ON THE WATERFRONT. STOCKHOLM"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

It was a lovely hotel, modern, extremely clean and great value for money. I would rate it as a 5 star hotel. I would definitely recommend it to any one going to Stockholm and it is right next to Central Station.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC