Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5139 traveler reviews

#10 of 154 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

2988

Very Good

1781

Average

284

Poor

54

Terrible

32
Business
1270
Couples
2188
Solo travel
224
Family
741

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call and ask for a room away from the elevators which likely have also great views (sureshkv2016)
    Fri Jul 13 03:58:57 CDT 2018
  • higher floors and rooms with a view are worth the extra. (TACustomer)
    Tue Jul 10 03:43:36 CDT 2018
  • If you are on the tippy top floor in the right location you might be one of the few rooms not looking into a building. (Chuck L)
    Mon Jul 09 17:22:11 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a river view if that matters to you, outside of that it's all pretty much the same. (Aviva K)
    Sun Jul 08 05:29:16 CDT 2018
  • Standard room more than adequate, but no city view (angusM25)
    Sun Jul 01 04:38:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dmcgillis923
Queen Creek, Arizona

"Great hotel!!"

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

It’s right out the back of the train station so it has easy access from the airport and to other locations. Lovely views out the windows. Comfortable beds and good pillows. I loved this hotel!! I highly recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wilberto R

"Veru good value"

Reviewed July 16, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Everything you look for in a hotel at a reasonable price. Air conditioning doesn't exist in Stockholm but the hotel air system and fans provided by the hotel made the experience comfortable. Very good service and good location next to the central train station.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC