Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3914 traveler reviews

#9 of 161 hotels in Stockholm

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

2271

Very Good

1363

Average

221

Poor

40

Terrible

20
Business
953
Couples
1650
Solo travel
170
Family
571

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The corner suite overlooking the water was spacious and had a terrific view (suesummit)
    Sun Sep 25 09:35:08 CDT 2016
  • The upper floors have wonderful views of the water. (alarmu)
    Sun Sep 25 00:08:16 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms on 16th floor have the best views of the waterfront (Steven P)
    Sun Sep 18 07:07:17 CDT 2016
  • upgrade to Waterfront room on high floor (John C)
    Sat Sep 17 00:09:53 CDT 2016
  • As high up as possible for the view (kennetha118)
    Wed Sep 14 03:39:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carl H
Kungsbacka, Sweden

"Good hotell really close to the central station"

Reviewed September 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very conviniently located hotel just above the railroad tracks. Hotel is nice and modern. Breakfast sticks out as better than most competitors in the area. Dinner in the restaurant was very good, but the meny a bit limited.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RdBluWaterfront, Guest Service Age at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 25, 2016

Dear Carl H, Thank you for the good ratings and for staying with us! It feels lovely to hear that you think our breakfast is better then our competitors, it is very important for us that our guests leaves the hotel satisfied. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Danijela Andric Guest Service Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC