Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5319 traveler reviews

#12 of 155 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

3091

Very Good

1835

Average

296

Poor

60

Terrible

37
Business
1305
Couples
2269
Solo travel
230
Family
775

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be aware of traffic noise in water view rooms. (solyluz)
    Mon Sep 17 13:01:38 CDT 2018
  • Superior rooms aren't superior and a simple pain of glass does not make it a room with a panoramic view - highly missleading. (Geoffrey L)
    Sat Aug 25 03:46:48 CDT 2018
  • Request a high floor with a view to the waterfront (Henry S)
    Tue Aug 21 23:34:41 CDT 2018
  • HIgher florrs probably have less street noise. (Julie H)
    Thu Aug 16 12:10:25 CDT 2018
  • high floor - we were on 14 and facing another building which meant our room was cooler than rooms facing the sun; again no AC. (Ed L)
    Tue Aug 14 06:56:59 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Superior Double Room at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

CptJack78
Laytown, Ireland

"Excellent Hotel in Stockholm"

Reviewed September 18, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A great hotel, right beside central station. From check in to check out I found the staff v friendly and helpful. The rooms were a very high standard, and the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AnnandBill
London, United Kingdom

"Disappointing room facilities"

Reviewed September 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very much a business/conference centre hotel. Efficient and friendly staff, lovely bar area.We didn't use the restaurant but the menu looked quite extensive. Clean and spacious room & bathroom but lacked facilities I would expect for the nightly rate we paid (ie limited tea/coffee, only 2 bottles of water for a 3 night stay, small and poor quality bath towels, no slippers or bathrobes). Excellent hairdryer (normally a disappointment in hotels) Comfortable bed but was actually twin beds linked together which is fine but with 2 single duvets?!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

StockholmWaterfront, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear AnnandBill, Thank you for your stay and for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, we really appreciate that! I hope that you overall had a good stay! I am sorry that we couldn't exceed your expectations for your stay. If you wish to discuss your visit further, please don’t hesitate to contact me personally at: tobias.wennergren@radissonblu.com. I am looking forward hearing from you! Kind regards, Tobias Wennergren Assistant Rooms Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC