Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4654 traveler reviews

#9 of 154 hotels in Stockholm

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2714

Very Good

1610

Average

259

Poor

47

Terrible

26
Business
1126
Couples
1981
Solo travel
205
Family
672

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A water view toward Stockholm City Hall is very appealing. (David L)
    Sun Sep 17 07:24:28 CDT 2017
  • Get a business class room facing City Hall and including breakfast (chidham37)
    Sun Sep 10 06:58:38 CDT 2017
  • High floors offer amazing city views. (oleg)
    Thu Sep 07 05:07:25 CDT 2017
  • City Hall view. (MarianaPaal)
    Wed Sep 06 03:47:07 CDT 2017
  • Basically is quiet since I think they have sound proof door. (she c)
    Tue Sep 05 12:29:00 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

libellule87
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Perfect place for discovering stockholm"

Reviewed September 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The radisson blu waterfront as a great location to start discovering Stockholm, a really good breakfast, offers free rental of bikes, and the staff is really nice and helpful. It was the perfect hotel for a first trip to Stockholm.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RdBluWaterfront, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 14, 2017

Hi libellule87! We are so happy to hear your kind words about our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit in Stockholm and that we could help to make your first trip in Stockholm as good as you describes it. Hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, The Waterfront Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC