Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Stockholm and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4715 traveler reviews

#9 of 154 hotels in Stockholm

Excellent

2747

Very Good

1629

Average

265

Poor

48

Terrible

26
Business
1144
Couples
2007
Solo travel
205
Family
682

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the water view room is very nice (gerson r)
    Fri Oct 13 06:10:34 CDT 2017
  • All Sam ereally (Seelo)
    Sun Oct 08 09:37:58 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a water view. (gpbc)
    Fri Oct 06 06:33:36 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor OPPOSITE Central Station. (MaryeeMH)
    Thu Oct 05 03:29:21 CDT 2017
  • 12th floor with nice views to the Town Hall (elpinquet)
    Sat Sep 30 00:52:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
RBG Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
The Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hcpena
Lisbon

"Excellence in Stockholm"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very nice in all ways: Pleasant and very efficient staff (Cehck-in, check-out and restaurant) Great city view and of the city hall! Room full of all amenities. Probably the best breakfast in town!! Will come back for sure!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kay20173

"Best place to stay!"

Reviewed October 06, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

It was enjoyable one. We arrived around 2.30 pm and check in was smooth and easy. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Near to central station just few steps away. Check out was also easy. The staff at the recption counter they were all kind and nice. Going to stay here again !

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RdBluWaterfront, Front Desk Agent at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  October 07, 2017

Dear kay20173, First let me start of by thanking you for your stay! It pleases me that you had such a wonderful stay at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel. Our goal is to give every guest an amazing experience and it truly glads me that you want to stay with us again. You are always welcome back! Sincerely, Elias LAshgari

Juha H

"good business hotel"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Stayed here several times during business trips. Very clean, quiet and modern hotel. Extremely good breakfast. Second-best gym I have found so far in Stockholm hotels. Fairly expensive but its on "company dime" so...

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RdBluWaterfront, Guest service agent at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Juha H, Thank you so much for your lovely review! It is always such a pleasure having you here and I am lookiing forward to your upcoming stays. Sincerely, Kim Svensson

Stephen W
Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom

"Regular booking"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Book this hotel around 3 times per year, however the normal high standards were missing on this visit. i.e. we booked a double room and got a twin room with a space obstructive camp bed. We were able to fold the camp bed and did not trouble us too much but it is far from what we expect at Radisson Blu

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

libellule87
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg

"Perfect place for discovering stockholm"

Reviewed September 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The radisson blu waterfront as a great location to start discovering Stockholm, a really good breakfast, offers free rental of bikes, and the staff is really nice and helpful. It was the perfect hotel for a first trip to Stockholm.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RdBluWaterfront, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this review  September 14, 2017

Hi libellule87! We are so happy to hear your kind words about our hotel. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit in Stockholm and that we could help to make your first trip in Stockholm as good as you describes it. Hope to see you again in the future! Best regards, The Waterfront Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC