Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Opiniones

¿Qué opinan los clientes de nuestro hotel? Al incorporar Tripadvisor a nuestra página resulta más fácil para nuestros clientes de todo el mundo tanto leer opiniones, como organizar su viaje. En esta página encontrará las opiniones sobre Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London y cómo nos clasifican nuestros clientes. Esperamos que estas opiniones le resulten útiles cuando planee su próximo viaje con nosotros y deseamos tenerle con nosotros tanto si viaja por negocios, como si lo hace por placer.

Evaluación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor:

Basada en 1622 evaluaciones de viajeros

Nº 552 de 1.085 hoteles en Londres

Excelente

502

Muy bueno

580

Normal

322

Malo

148

Horrible

70
De negocios
557
En pareja
502
En solitario
76
En familia
284

Ubicación

Calidad del sueño

Habitaciones

Servicio

Relación calidad-precio

Limpieza

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Si vas de compras , habitaciones Business Class (chejelipe)
    Fri Nov 17 23:13:11 CST 2017
  • Muy buenas las habitaciones superiores (maryli28)
    Wed Aug 09 08:42:56 CDT 2017
  • No se si este hotel tiene buena habitaciones! (M K)
    Sun Nov 13 10:38:34 CST 2016
  • NO pedir habitación Standard (matoukmatuk)
    Tue Nov 01 16:00:22 CDT 2016
  • Habitaciones en piso superior (Angeles D)
    Fri May 08 05:02:52 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

Opiniones recientes:

Idioma:
Ordenar por
:

Anthony S
London, United Kingdom

"No mucho mejor relación calidad-precio"

Reviewed marzo 02, 2014     Trip type:  En pareja

Los servicios y el hotel tienen una excelente relación calidad-precio en la zona de Londres. No es deficiente. personal acogedor y amable. El desayuno, como todos los hoteles de Londres, caro, pero éste en realidad extremadamente bueno!! Sin duda consideraría alojarme de nuevo allí.

Read more  

Stayed febrero 2014

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator en Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, respondió a esta opinión  marzo 05, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and sharing your feedback following your stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I would like to thank you for your kind comments about the staff. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and appreciated and I couldn’t be happier to hear that we have succeeded in this. I am also glad to see you liked the breakfast, please rest assured I have shared your nice words with the Chefs. Regarding the price, I am happy to inform you we offer a discounted vouchers for the breakfast, please do not hesitate to ask any member of the team about that and I am sure you will be pleased with the lower price. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon, until then if there is anything I can help you with, please feel free to contact me. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Rihards S
Riga, Latvia

"ubicación céntrica perfecta"

Reviewed febrero 20, 2014     Trip type:  De negocios

Relación calidad-precio. Aunque no está exactamente en Mayfair donde normalmente me alojo, pero está a sólo 15 minutos a pie o en coche. Buen desayuno incluido en el precio, lo cual no es a menudo el caso en el centro de Londres

Read more  

Stayed febrero 2014

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator en Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, respondió a esta opinión  febrero 25, 2014

Dear Rihards S, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. It is always great to hear that our guests enjoy their time spent at the hotel and felt the value for money. I am also glad to see that even though our location is slightly different than your usual one, you still found it convenient for your stay in London. I do hope to have a pleasure of welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact me in case I can be of any further assistance. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

KevUKBrighton
Brighton, Sussex

"excelente"

Reviewed febrero 14, 2014     Trip type:  De negocios

Me alojé aquí y celebró una reunión aquí para 25 personas El servicio al otro lado de la junta superó mis expectativas para un hotel de Londres! me reuní con la conferencia y director de eventos con anticipación y todo lo que se discutió fue recordado durante el evento. El personal era amable y servicial, y la comida era increíble! Lo recomendaría totalmente

Read more  

Stayed febrero 2014

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator en Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, respondió a esta opinión  febrero 23, 2014

Dear Guest, What a lovely review! Thank you very much for taking the time to write it. It is great to hear the opinion on our meeting facilities and I am especially pleased to see we met and exceeded your expectations! I shall ensure your flattering comments about food are forwarded to our Chefs and your nice words about staff are passed on to the team. We are looking forward to hosting anther successful event for your company soon. By the way, did you know that if you book a meeting or event at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London before 30 April 2014 and hold it before the end of the year, you receive our Platinum DDR package for the price of our Silver DDR package? Might be worth considering. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Imran D
London, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Portman"

Reviewed febrero 10, 2014     Trip type:  De negocios

Es un buen hotel, el personal es muy amable, aunque tenían que seguir preguntando la oficina trasera para el precio, pero eran amables, educados y profesional en todo momento. El personal del bar era bueno aunque un poco de atención de su parte sería ideal. Las habitaciones son espaciosas, limpias, bien decoradas y muy cómodas. yo te aconsejaría que no tomar una habitación doble si eres soltero como las camas moverte aparte.

Read more  

Stayed febrero 2014

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator en Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, respondió a esta opinión  febrero 13, 2014

Dear Imran D, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. I was delighted to see that you have enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel. I would like to thank you for your kind comment about the staff. It was with a great pleasure to hear that the team at the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel is professional, but yet still friendly and polite. Such words are always appreciated. I, however, regret to hear you were not completely satisfied with the bed type in your room, please accept my apologies for the inconvenience caused. If you wish to come back to us, I will be happy to personally look after your booking and make sure that right type of bed is allocated. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel soon. Kind Regards, Justyna Kozuchowska Guest Relations Coordinator +44 (0) 207 208 6000 Justyna.kozuchowska@radissonblu.com

Evgeniia C
Manchester, United Kingdom

"gran hotel"

Reviewed febrero 04, 2014     Trip type:  En familia

Tenía un descanso en la ciudad con mi madre en este hotel y estamos muy contentos con ella. Disfrutamos de cada aspecto, el personal es muy servicial, y los desayunos son simplemente deliciosa, toda la comida es fresca y es de excelente calidad. La ubicación es perfecta para prácticamente todo teniendo en cuenta el mero tamaño del centro de la ciudad. Madame Tussauds estaba literalmente a la vuelta de la esquina y Bond Street y Piccadilly están a sólo un agradable paseo. La única crítica es que la bañera y la ducha estaban anticuadas y estaría bien que traen a su alto nivel del resto del hotel. en general, recomendamos Radisson Blu Londres.

Read more  

Stayed enero 2014

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

RadissonBluPortman, Front Office Manager en Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, respondió a esta opinión  febrero 08, 2014

Dear Guest What a nice comment and such a positive feedback about our service, food and the location. Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am sorry to read that our bathroom facilities didn't meet with your expectations. On that note, I am happy to inform you that we are currently doing a soft refurbishment in our standard and superior rooms, this includes the bathroom floor tiles and new shower and bath fittings. If you are planning to stay with us again, please let me know so I could allocate one of our latest refurbished bedrooms. With kind regards Cristina Calderon Front Office Manager cristina.calderon@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC