Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria Mogan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

Evaluación de los viajeros de TripAdvisor:

Basada en 863 evaluaciones de viajeros

#6 of 16 hotels in Mogan

Excelente

427

Muy bueno

284

Normal

87

Malo

43

Horrible

22
Business
9
Couples
387
Solo travel
15
Family
390

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • personally, I'd ask for one on the ground floor so I could walk out to the pool. (Janet W)
    Mon Apr 09 03:37:22 CDT 2018
  • Ask for ground floor room by the quite pool , sun all day with easy access to pool. (arunboy2018)
    Sat Apr 07 15:56:52 CDT 2018
  • As far as I could see all rooms were equipped to the same high standard. Some bigger for bigger families (tcallachan)
    Wed Apr 04 01:30:50 CDT 2018
  • Ground floor rooms near quiet swimming pool are very good and sun loungers are provided. (96marsh1234)
    Sat Mar 31 12:52:25 CDT 2018
  • A couple ask for a quiet pool balcony (Fishchips166)
    Tue Mar 27 03:41:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos

Opiniones recientes:

Idioma:
Ordenar por
:

carlacabrera92

"Una estancia fantástica"

Reviewed abril 10, 2018     Trip type:  En pareja

Mi pareja y yo pasamos una noche fabulosa. Check in a las 15:00 y aunque la salida era a las 12:00 del día siguiente nos permitieron quedarnos en la habitación hasta máximo las 18:00, ya que no la iban a ocupar hasta el día siguiente. Pero si hubiera estado ocupada, nos habrían ofrecido aun así la opción de permanecer en la piscina, guardarnos las maletas y ducharnos en los servicios que tienen de cortesía para después del check out. Todo el personal fue muy muy servicial y amable. Ninguna queja. Las habitaciones muy amplias, nuevas y modernas. Repetiremos.

Read more  

Stayed mayo 2018

Habitaciones

Relación calidad-precio

Calidad del sueño

Ubicación

Limpieza

Servicio

Barbara S, Sales Manager en Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Gran Canaria, Mogan, respondió a esta opinión  abril 11, 2018

Estimada Carla, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia positiva en Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Gran Canaria Mogan con otros viajeros en Tripadvisor. Nos alegra saber que han disfrutado de una estancia fantástica en nuestras innovadoras instalaciones en Puerto de Mogán. Agradecemos en especial sus comentarios positivos sobre nuestro personal servicial y amable y nuestras habitaciones amplias y modernas. Un saludo,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC