MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa

Avis

Découvrez ce que d'autres voyageurs ont pensé de notre hôtel. Avec l'intégration de TripAdvisor à notre page, il est désormais encore plus facile pour nos clients d’avoir des avis et d'effectuer des recherches sur leur voyage à venir, et ce n'importe où dans le monde. Sur cette page, vous trouverez des avis de voyageurs sur le Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, et la note que nous ont accordée nos clients. Nous espérons que ces commentaires vous seront utiles dans la préparation de votre prochain séjour chez nous. Que vous voyagiez pour le travail ou pour le plaisir, nous nous ferons une joie de vous accueillir !

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 487 traveler reviews

N° 7 sur 92 hôtels à Addis Ababa

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

217

Very Good

213

Average

42

Poor

10

Terrible

5
Professionnel
355
En couple
43
Voyage solo
17
En famille
25

Literie

Emplacement

Chambres

Service

Rapport qualité / prix

Propreté

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(1)
  • Demander une chambre dont on peut capter la WIFI et du coté arriére (yves m)
    Sat Aug 02 22:05:30 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior
photo0.jpg
Hotel Corridor
Road from Radisson to the UNECA
View from room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Steve K
Bruxelles, Belgium

"MAGNIFIQUE"

Reviewed octobre 22, 2015    Trip type:  Professionnel

Hotel irréprochable, qualité de service et d'accueil, la nourriture d'excellente qualité, et la propreté de l'hôtel en font ma seconde résidence en Ethiopie. la situation centrale en font un point facile pour se déplacer à Addis Abbeba. Le pesonnel est d'une gentillesse incroyable et se fera un plaisir de rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Read more  

Stayed novembre 2015

Chambres

Rapport qualité / prix

Literie

Emplacement

Propreté

Service

ChristopherPike2014, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, a répondu à cet avis  octobre 26, 2015

Dear Steve Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Addis Ababa as your travel partner and for taking the time to share the positive experience you’ve had during your stay at our hotel. It is truly refreshing to hear that your stay with us was memorable. Nothing gives us more pleasure than knowing our guests are happy and satisfied with our offerings. I will personally thank the team for giving you the welcome that you deserve. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel soon and we aim to make your stay more pleasant than the last. Kind Regards Nils Rothbarth General Manager

Steve K
Bruxelles, Belgium

"maginifique"

Reviewed juillet 16, 2015    Trip type:  Professionnel

L'hotel, tres bien situé est excellent. le personnel est incroyablement gentil et serviable. Le chef du restaurant passe voir les clients, et franchement, il doit pas avoir peur, la nourriture est excellente j'y vais pour affaire, et y retournerai

Read more  

Stayed août 2015

Chambres

Rapport qualité / prix

Literie

Emplacement

Propreté

Service

ChristopherPike2014, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, a répondu à cet avis  juillet 19, 2015

Dear Steve K Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel during your next visit to Addis Ababa. Best Regards Christopher Pike General Manager

Rubens I
Brussels, Belgium

"incidence de l'hôtel sur les relations professionnels"

Reviewed mars 09, 2015    Trip type:  Professionnel

Séjour professionnel,accès petits déjeuner , restauration aisée. Personnel efficace, efficients. Connus des contacts, situation centrale. J'y retournerais certainement lors d'une prochaine Mission de prospection.

Read more  

Stayed avril 2015

Chambres

Rapport qualité / prix

Literie

Emplacement

Propreté

Service

ChristopherPike2014, General Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel, Addis Ababa, a répondu à cet avis  mars 26, 2015

Dear Mr. Rubens Thank you very much for your positive comment. We are happy to know that you had a good stay at our hotel. We hope to see you during your next visit to Ethiopia and we aim to make your stay more pleasant & comfortable than the last! Many thanks and regards Christopher Pike General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC