Radisson Blu Hotel,Bucharest

Avis

Découvrez ce que d'autres voyageurs ont pensé de notre hôtel. Avec l'intégration de TripAdvisor à notre page, il est désormais encore plus facile pour nos clients d’avoir des avis et d'effectuer des recherches sur leur voyage à venir, et ce n'importe où dans le monde. Sur cette page, vous trouverez des avis de voyageurs sur le Radisson Blu Hotel, Bucharest , et la note que nous ont accordée nos clients. Nous espérons que ces commentaires vous seront utiles dans la préparation de votre prochain séjour chez nous. Que vous voyagiez pour le travail ou pour le plaisir, nous nous ferons une joie de vous accueillir !

Pour plus d’information sur le contrôle des avis des membres de TripAdvisor cliquer ici.

Évaluation des voyageurs TripAdvisor:

Sur la base de 2574 commentaires de voyageurs

N° 11 sur 176 hôtels à Bucarest

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1523

Très bon

760

Moyen

180

Médiocre

61

Très mauvais

50
Professionnel
1236
En couple
534
Voyage solo
176
En famille
178

Emplacement

Literie

Chambres

Service

Rapport qualité / prix

Propreté

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • les bonnes chambres sont pour les groupes, seul ou en couple vous aurez ce qu'il reste (Hedoniste33)
    Sat May 19 06:06:47 CDT 2018
  • 7th floor ( Business ) rooms overlooking the pool side are certainly the best. Some of them have balconies with stunning view on the City. (gcpklaw)
    Sat Oct 21 15:20:42 CDT 2017
  • Chambres classe Affaires ou Elite vue piscine (Claude L)
    Wed Sep 20 07:59:37 CDT 2017
  • Choisir les étages les plus haut pour éviter les bruts de la rue. (FreedinvingAlex)
    Mon Oct 10 00:38:29 CDT 2016
  • Demander une chambre en étage élevé (Archiseb)
    Wed Jul 20 11:27:49 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Bla Lounge Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Beach Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Master Bedroom in the One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest
Master Bedroom in the King Ferdinand and Queen Marie Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest

Avis récents:

Langue:
Classer-par:

Venture23372656974
Montpellier, France

"Bien mais les services annexes sont bien trop chers (mini bar"

Reviewed janvier 22, 2019     Trip type:  Escapade entre amis

L’hotel est bien, le personnel est correct mais sans sympathie particulière, le petit déjeuner, le mini bar et le parking bien trop cher ! Petit déjeuner plus cher qu’un bon restaurant en ville, bouteille d’eau plus cher dans le mini bar qu’une painte dans un bar branché de la ville... La proximité du casino draine une clientèle discutable dans ce genre d’etablissement !

Read more  

Stayed janvier 2019

Chambres

Rapport qualité / prix

Literie

Emplacement

Propreté

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis  janvier 24, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, I am very happy that you have chosen Radisson Blu Hotel for your recent trip to Bucharest and that you have taken the time to forward us your feedback. I am sorry to read about your impressions regarding our team as we find them being the heart of our business and we all work hard in achieving the same goal - to create memorable stays for our guests. Regarding your comments about our Valet Parking prices, kindly note that we are the only 5 star hotel in the city owning an underground parking lot.Being in the ground 0 of the city the price for public spaces are equally the same and it is not offering you the safety of having the car in a monitored secure parking lot which is completely sheltered. The Super Breakfast Buffet is very extensive,offering great vegetarian options,different type of bread (including gluten free) all made in house,pastries, cold cuts ,smoothies and an omelette station where my colleagues will make it at your like. We know that breakfast is the most important meal of the day and it also setting a positive mood. The casino next door it is not part of our hotel nor is it ran under the same management .As well, kindly note that in order to further our security efforts in front of the hotel we have hired an outside security agency to manage the parking area in front of the hotel and to be vigilant with undesired visitors. I strongly hope to have the opportunity and personally welcome you and your family to our hotel in the near future and prove to you the real quality of the high standard services we deliver. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

MathieuDeSB
Paris, France

"Avis mitigé"

Reviewed novembre 09, 2018     Trip type:  Escapade entre amis

Acceuil super mais des petits détails qui me font hésiter à revenir alors que je suis un habitué, exemple baignoire cassé impossible de prendre un bain, la ventilation qui empêche de dormir à cause d'un sifflement, dans une Chambre appartement avec grande surface , pas de décoration dans la chambre même pas une lampe de chevet, le lobby fait très design mais les chambres sont fatigués, et le personnel qui rentre direct dans la chambre quand vous êtes sous la douche... Aucune organisation autour de la pool pour créer une ambiance avec un tel potentiel ils pourrait faire de l'argent et amélioré l atmosphère bref comme indiqué des petits détails ratés

Read more  

Stayed novembre 2018

Chambres

Rapport qualité / prix

Literie

Emplacement

Propreté

Service

andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager de Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, a répondu à cet avis  novembre 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your trips to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay due to the technical issues and I very much wish you would of brought to our attention the encountered difficulties, rest assure that there is nothing we care more that your comfort. In regards to your comment about the pool area,as the cold season has begun we have close it however, when the weather allows it, we host many events to entertain our guests as well as private parties. We dour our best to maintain a quiet and pleasant atmosphere withing the hotel so that all of our guests, regardless of the purpose of their visit can enjoy ,sit back and relax. I strongly hope to have the opportunity and welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC