Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

შეფასებები

ნახეთ, რას ფიქრობენ სხვა მოგზაურები ჩვენი სასტუმროს შესახებ. ჩვენს გვერდთან TripAdvisor-ის დაკავშირებით, სტუმრებისთვის უფრო გამარტივდა მოგზაურობასთან დაკავშირებით როგორც შეფასების დატოვება, ისე ინფორმაციის მოძიება, მსოფლიოს მასშტაბით. ამ გვერდზე ნახავთ შეფასებებს თბილისის სასტუმრო „რადისონ ბლუ ივერიის“ შესახებ, ასევე სტუმრების მიერ ჩვენთვის დაწერილ სარეიტინგო ქულებს. ვიმედოვნებთ, რომ შეფასებები დაგეხმარებათ ჩვენთან სტუმრობის დაგეგმვისას. განურჩევლად თქვენი მოგზაურობის ხასიათისა — საქმიანი იქნება ის, თუ გასართობი, მოუთმენლად ველით თქვენს სტუმრობას!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#3 of 138 hotels in Tbilisi

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

შესანიშნავი

761

ძალიან კარგი

250

საშუალო

56

ცუდი

18

საშინელი

11
Business
546
Couples
159
Solo travel
75
Family
114

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bussiness room are the best with 19 (Yulsen4032)
    Tue Jan 16 17:58:33 CST 2018
  • very dirty, old, smelly rooms /suites (LUV2FLY747)
    Wed Oct 25 03:00:24 CDT 2017
  • best views, best spa (KhKik)
    Tue Oct 24 04:55:40 CDT 2017
  • the higher the better! (Frank W)
    Wed Oct 11 13:10:41 CDT 2017
  • Business room (Diana A)
    Tue Sep 12 01:04:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Oasis Pool Club At Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel
Exterior
Outdoor Pool
Iveria Terrace
Iveria Cafe

ბოლო გადახედვები:

Language:
Sort by:

ViacheslavMoscow
Moscow

"Perfect view from the perfect hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location, stuff, pool, everything. Except the price probably. Easy to reach Old city, flea market, shopping street, cafes and restaraunts or whatever you may need in this beautiful city. Worth to stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jordi K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Viacheslav, Greetings from the heart of Tbilisi, I hope you are doing well today. Thank you very much for choosing us for your recent visit it was our absolute pleasure having you with us. Furthermore I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us and the entire TripAdvisor community. It is a pleasure that you enjoyed the pool area, restaurants and the location. Thank you for pointing our staff's high level of service and once again we are waiting to have another opportunity to welcoming you back in our beautiful city. With warm regards, Jordi Kuijt

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC