Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotel, Stavanger

Kontakt

Radisson Blu Atlantic Hotell, Stavanger

Olav V's Gate 3
P.O. Box 307
N-4002 Stavanger
Norway
Tlf.: +47 51 76 10 00
Faks: +47 51 76 10 01
E-post: duty.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Gratis bestillingsnummer:

Norway: 02525
Europe: +800 3333 3333
US & Canada: +1 800 333 3333
E-post: reservations.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

GRUPPE- OG KONFERANSEBESTILLING

E-post: conference.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Salgsavdeling

E-post: sales.atlantic.stavanger@radissonblu.com

Karriere:

Cluster General Manager

Brian Gleeson
Tlf.: +47 51 76 60 30
E-post: brian.gleeson@radissonblu.com

Cluster Front Office Manager

Laura Weberchen
Tlf.: +47 51 76 10 00
E-post: laura.weberchen@radissonblu.com

Food & Drinks Operations Manager

Anders Gulliksen
Tlf.: +47 51 76 10 00
E-post: anders.gulliksen@radissonblu.com

Executive Housekeeper

Camilla Hagen
Tlf.: +47 51 76 10 00
E-post: camilla.hagen@radissonblu.com

Cluster Director of Sales

Cecilie Lileng
Tlf.: +47 51 76 60 60
E-post: cecilie.lileng@radissonblu.com

Cluster Financial Controller

Stein Erik Opheim
Tlf.: +47 51 76 02 70
E-post: stein.erik.opheim@radissonblu.com

Cluster HR Manager

Lene Kristin Grue
Tlf.: +47 51 76 10 00
E-post: lene.grue@radissonblu.com