Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo

Opiniões

Veja o que outros viajantes pensam do seu hotel. Ao incorporar o Tripadvisor na sua página, torna-se agora mais fácil para os hóspedes reverem e pesquisarem a sua viagem, a nível mundial. Nesta página irá encontrar opiniões sobre o Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo e como os nossos hóspedes nos classificaram. Esperemos que considere as opiniões úteis quando planear a sua próxima viagem connosco. Quer viaje em negócios ou de férias, aguardamos com expectativa por lhe darmos as boas-vindas!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 618 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Maputo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

320

Very Good

231

Average

45

Poor

13

Terrible

9
Business
456
Couples
68
Solo travel
17
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea view (CathouJ)
    Sun May 27 21:24:30 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room overlooking the sea (Wanderlust_SAB)
    Sun Feb 04 21:56:03 CST 2018
  • Waterfront view beautiful. 909 was an excellent room even though not a corner suite. (Lovelylilac)
    Thu Jan 11 07:41:51 CST 2018
  • Rooms on 3rd or 4th floor are the best, as its close to breakfast area. (JP_Bellerose)
    Fri Nov 03 01:51:09 CDT 2017
  • I got a non sea facing room which was non smoking. Since I'm a smoker I asked for a smoking room, which was sea facing. Bonus. (st3veB)
    Sun Sep 10 06:13:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Outdoor view
Junior Suite
Exterior view
Exterior photographed by Kevin Brandkamp
Radisson Blu Hotel Maputo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

frankpaquina

"I do recomend this hotel"

Reviewed June 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Although it does not share the same beach front view as other hotels the glass view from the high floors of the hotel along with the superb world class treatment make the best place to be accomodated.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear FrankPaquina, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence Maputo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

lnyatanga
Toronto, Canada

"Amazing views of the Indian Ocean"

Reviewed June 04, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Service - amazing! Comfy pillows - yes! Comfy mattress yes! - I did not want to get out of bed! LOL Cleanliness - amazing! No complaints about this place, very convenient to get around Maputo and walking distance to some restaurants. I will definitely be back!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Inyatanga, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence Maputo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

Joerg T
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Friendly staff made us feel at home during our short business stay !"

Reviewed June 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Friendly staff made us feel at home during our short business stay ! The hotel is located very well and the modern interior is stunning ! Apart from the noisy general air conditioning it was an excellent stay ! Employees have been exceptionally friendly and helpful !!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo, responded to this review  June 05, 2018

Dear Joerg, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We a pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure hosting you again soon. Warm Regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC