Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo

Opiniões

Veja o que outros viajantes pensam do seu hotel. Ao incorporar o Tripadvisor na sua página, torna-se agora mais fácil para os hóspedes reverem e pesquisarem a sua viagem, a nível mundial. Nesta página irá encontrar opiniões sobre o Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo e como os nossos hóspedes nos classificaram. Esperemos que considere as opiniões úteis quando planear a sua próxima viagem connosco. Quer viaje em negócios ou de férias, aguardamos com expectativa por lhe darmos as boas-vindas!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 495 traveler reviews

Nº 3 de 22 hotéis em Maputo

Excellent

261

Very Good

181

Average

36

Poor

10

Terrible

7
Negócios
373
Romântico
55
Viagem sozinho
11
Família
19

Localização

Qualidade do sono

Quartos

Atendimento

Custo-benefício

Limpeza

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • os andares de cima tem uma vista espetacular para a cidade durante a noite (Jennifer 2)
    Tue Jan 19 21:14:45 CST 2016
  • A vista para o mar é maravilhosa! O nascer do sol é incrível!! (Amsfernan)
    Fri Dec 11 07:10:09 CST 2015
  • Pedir um quarto de frente para o mar (Mariana V)
    Sat Oct 24 03:56:03 CDT 2015
  • Recomendo os andares superiores com vista ao mar... (omar24_MZ)
    Thu Jun 11 00:54:58 CDT 2015
  • Peçam um quarto num piso superior com vista mar e magnifico (Jose N)
    Thu Mar 12 03:17:06 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Exterior view
Exterior photographed by Kevin Brandkamp
Radisson Blu Hotel Maputo
Filini Restaurant food *Illustrative image

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

colleena268
Durban, South Africa

"Radisson Blu, Maputo"

Reviewed November 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel. I would imagine the sea views are amazing. I was allocated a room facing the parking lot. However the service was impeccable. A hairdryer was brought to my room quickly when the installed one stopped working. All staff, from reception to restaurant to cleaners were very friendly.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo, responded to this review  December 04, 2016

Dear colleena268, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that we were able to assist you in a timely manner. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC