Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo

Opiniões

Veja o que outros viajantes pensam do seu hotel. Ao incorporar o Tripadvisor na sua página, torna-se agora mais fácil para os hóspedes reverem e pesquisarem a sua viagem, a nível mundial. Nesta página irá encontrar opiniões sobre o Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo e como os nossos hóspedes nos classificaram. Esperemos que considere as opiniões úteis quando planear a sua próxima viagem connosco. Quer viaje em negócios ou de férias, aguardamos com expectativa por lhe darmos as boas-vindas!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 640 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Maputo

Excellent

330

Very Good

241

Average

45

Poor

13

Terrible

11
Business
475
Couples
69
Solo travel
17
Family
24

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea view (CathouJ)
    Sun May 27 21:24:30 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room overlooking the sea (Wanderlust_SAB)
    Sun Feb 04 21:56:03 CST 2018
  • Waterfront view beautiful. 909 was an excellent room even though not a corner suite. (Lovelylilac)
    Thu Jan 11 07:41:51 CST 2018
  • Rooms on 3rd or 4th floor are the best, as its close to breakfast area. (JP_Bellerose)
    Fri Nov 03 01:51:09 CDT 2017
  • I got a non sea facing room which was non smoking. Since I'm a smoker I asked for a smoking room, which was sea facing. Bonus. (st3veB)
    Sun Sep 10 06:13:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Outdoor view
Exterior view
Exterior photographed by Kevin Brandkamp
Radisson Blu Hotel Maputo
Hotel Pool bar  - night view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

WisemanMthethwa
Richards Bay, South Africa

"Maputo Visit and Redison Blu Hotel&Appartment"

Reviewed September 06, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Overall experience was exceptional, the hotel interior design is grand and modern. you don't get a feel of traditional hotel even if you outside your room getting ice from ice machine. hotel has up the bar especially for vibrant guest.my highlight is a day picnic by the apartment pool area having cocktails with my wife, the ocean view and garden is welcoming; relaxing and gives you option of privacy.The hotel should highly recommend South Beach Restaurant and Lounge in their website instead of Coconut night club as its more classy; with good music and safe walking distance!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear Mr. Wiseman, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your stay in Maputo. We are delighted to know that you and your wife enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC