New additional facilities opening early 2016!

Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo

Opiniões

Veja o que outros viajantes pensam do seu hotel. Ao incorporar o Tripadvisor na sua página, torna-se agora mais fácil para os hóspedes reverem e pesquisarem a sua viagem, a nível mundial. Nesta página irá encontrar opiniões sobre o Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo e como os nossos hóspedes nos classificaram. Esperemos que considere as opiniões úteis quando planear a sua próxima viagem connosco. Quer viaje em negócios ou de férias, aguardamos com expectativa por lhe darmos as boas-vindas!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 404 traveler reviews

#2 of 21 hotels in Maputo

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend

Excellent

210

Very Good

145

Average

32

Poor

10

Terrible

7
Business
307
Couples
47
Solo travel
8
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room with bay view, it's worth it (anamariapintob)
    Tue Apr 05 06:25:14 CDT 2016
  • High up so you get a wiew and away from the noice (Nicolandia)
    Thu Mar 17 12:39:19 CDT 2016
  • Choose 4th floor and higher for better ocean view. (Grasshopper1976)
    Tue Mar 15 13:56:31 CDT 2016
  • For good sea views request a sea-facing room on upper level floors. (Albertgerber)
    Mon Mar 14 10:38:45 CDT 2016
  • Top floor rooms have a nice view. (Christiaan v)
    Sat Feb 27 01:15:58 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Junior Suite
Exterior view
Exterior photographed by Kevin Brandkamp
Radisson Blu Hotel Maputo
Filini Restaurant food *Illustrative image

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rajesh S
Geneva, Switzerland

"Maputo Blu"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Beautiful location and hotel with friendly staff. the pool bar was a beautiful spot to unwind after a long day and the gym was well equipped and clean. Try the local beers that are excellent. Most shops close at 5:00 pm, but the market that sells traditional handicrafts are about a 15 min. walk from the hotel. the sea is close, but to get to a usable beach you will need to walk a couple of kilometers.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo, responded to this review  April 28, 2016

Dear Rajesh, Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Warm Regards, Niklas Jonsson

James S
Maputo, Mozambique

"I forgot I was in darkest Africa"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The service was of a European standard thanks to the well trained staff. Having arrived on the property I felt most safe and secure due to the effective but not intrusive security systems. The food has the flavour of its local Portuguese influence with plenty of International choices. The pillows and fluffy towel give the feeling of home.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo, responded to this review  April 22, 2016

Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Mozambique is a very beautiful country with a lot to offer. I am glad our hotel helped undo some of the myths there about Africa and what it has to offer in terms of commodities and international standards of comfort. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm Regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

ferreiracastro_jose
Lisbon, Portugal

"Finest place to be"

Reviewed April 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Brilliant staff with superior accommodation. Amazing breakfast and dinning experience. If asked they will prepare anything you might want or like. Internet WiFi service is a plus with excellent quality and that is quite important today.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Niklas J, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Maputo, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear ferreiracastro_jose, We really appreciate you giving feedback on your stay. We are here to serve, I am happy that you where proactive in asking for what you wanted, we are versatile and will do our best to make our guests happy within our means. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC