МЕНЮ

Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi

Oтзыв

Посмотрите, что думают о нашем отеле другие путешественники. Обеспечив связь нашей страницы с сайтом Trip Advisor, мы облегчили не только процесс планирования путешествий для своих гостей по всему миру, но и публикацию отзывов. На этой странице вы найдете отзывы об отеле Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, а также оценку отеля нашими гостями. Мы надеемся, что отзывы окажутся полезны при планировании вашей следующей поездки с проживанием в нашем отеле. Независимо от того, отправляетесь вы в деловую поездку или на отдых, мы с нетерпением ждем вас!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 654 traveler reviews

#4 of 63 hotels in Adler

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

442

Very Good

138

Average

49

Poor

15

Terrible

10
Business
162
Couples
124
Solo travel
29
Family
221

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • the sea view is nice ,all rooms even the basic is high quality (Admir Z)
    Tue Feb 09 06:57:11 CST 2016
  • High Floor, Sea View (M747)
    Sun Jul 19 02:44:01 CDT 2015
  • High Room, facing Sochi. the 1 bedroom suite offers ample room and large outdoor balconies (jbtourist)
    Fri Jul 10 11:07:13 CDT 2015
  • choose the sea view suites and breakfast and or dinner upon reservation . visit the spa . (Alex L)
    Thu Jun 11 11:11:20 CDT 2015
  • Mountains on the front, beach on the back - it's hard to go wrong (Phil S)
    Tue Apr 28 05:34:24 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nadezhdaviktorovnab

"Great Christmas Holidays January 2016"

Reviewed Январь 26, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I would definitely recommend Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi to anyone who wants the highest level of service. It is conveniently located within a walking distance to the Olympic Village and Sochi Adventure Park. The staff is doing a great job and is ready to attend your every need. The view on the Black Sea is fascinating so I would recommend taking a sea-view room, if you have a choice. The restaurants are very good, my son liked fellini's pizza best of all-) Breakfast was delicious and there is a spacious place for kids with small tables and chairs and toys. The hotel is great for families with kids! Spa complex with hammam and laconium was great. Sometimes it was a little crowded at the pool area but it was the Christmas holiday’s week so it was ok I guess. I would like to thank the staff of the hotel for our remarkable week at Radisson Blu and we would certainly be back very soon.

Read more  

Stayed Февраль 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  Январь 27, 2016

Dear nadezhdaviktorovnanab: Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi for your stay & for taking time to write such a wonderful review. On behalf of the entire team, we are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team at the Resort worked incredibly hard to ensure all guests had an enjoyable and memorable stay and to receive such feedback makes it so worthwhile. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi and hotel team will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

Andrey Vitaliev... P
Sochi, Russia

"Upset with NY party organization"

Reviewed Январь 11, 2016    Trip type:  Family

It was so unprofessional to organize NY party in Russia starting from 21:00 and finish at 01:00. It was promised a lot of amazing food from the chief, but it was only ordinary table. Not pleasant menu with extra drinks cost on each table, what was not included in NY dinner. I spend 6 days on hotel and on 3rd it was impossible to find something new and attractive in all restaurants in hotel.

Read more  

Stayed Февраль 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluParadise, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  Январь 16, 2016

Dear Andrey Vitaliev... P, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort and Spa as a place to have your vacation during the New Year holidays and taking you time for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. You evaluated and put a high score to our location, cleanliness and room product criteria, which is pleasant for the whole Paradise team. Our daily company goal is to achieve 100 % Guest satisfaction and I am extending my sincere apologies that you couldn’t be satisfied with your recent stay due to more expectation from the New Year’s evening.Thank you for you honest feedback and I am really disappointed that whilst we strive to offer our guest best experience and service on this occasion you were not 100 % satisfied. We have been working and doing our best to create the New Year program and received positive feedback on organization but we are always open for feedback and going forward, we do use our guest reviews to find the areas of improvement. I will be sharing your feedback with the team and we would find the best ideas and solutions to make it even better in future. I hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, my team and myself will do our best to make you stay be full of bright moments and emotions, I am more than happy to accommodate all your preferences and requests upon your next reservation to make you feel more comfortable and 100 % satisfied with us! Sincere regards, Deborah Haines, District Director, Radisson Russia General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa,Sochi

Mariya Valerian... N
Moscow, Russia

"very nice hotel and great hospitality"

Reviewed Октябрь 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the hotel cuisine, hospitality, rooms are excellent. Very closely located to the sea with a green territory and a playground for kids. A large parking is provided for the guests and meeting participants. The rooms are every day well cleaned, spacious enough to feel comfortable and have great views of the sea or mountains. The area is nice to discover - Olympic park closeby and some nice restaurants to enjoy. The bikes can be rented at the hotel or next door. It has large pools.

Read more  

Stayed Ноябрь 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sochi_ManagementTeam, General Manager at Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa Sochi, responded to this review  Октябрь 26, 2015

Dear Mariya Valerian... N Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi. I am happy to know that you enjoyed the hotel overall and you had a comfortable stay with us. I appreciate your compliments regarding the hotel's product and services. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Kind regards, Deborah Haines, General Manager Radisson Blu Paradise Resort & Spa, Sochi, District Director Radisson Russia

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC