Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Recensioner

Se vad andra resenärer tycker om vårt hotell. Genom att integrera Tripadvisor med vår sida är det nu lättare för gäster att både granska och ta reda på mer om sin resa, över hela världen. På denna sida hittar du recensioner om Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck och hur våra gäster har betygsatt oss. Vi hoppas att recensionerna är till hjälp när du planerar din nästa resa med oss. Oavsett om du reser i affärer eller för nöjes skull ser vi fram emot att välkomna dig!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1040 traveler reviews

Nr 3 av 58 hotell i Lübeck

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Magisk

506

Mycket bra

371

Medelmåttigt

114

Dåligt

33

Hemskt

16
Jobb
246
Par
467
Ensam resenär
43
Familj
160

Läge

Sovkvalitet

Rum

Service

Standard

Renlighet

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Har alltidfått tysta o fräscha rum (kasbar2017)
    Thu Apr 05 09:41:27 CDT 2018
  • Vi hade fin utsikt mot vattnet och ett lugnt läge. (Annbow88)
    Tue Aug 08 12:31:10 CDT 2017
  • Försök få ett rum mot kanalen. L (Patrik S)
    Sun Oct 16 11:31:48 CDT 2016
  • Absolut så långt från hisshallen som möjligt! (Carlise1)
    Sun Sep 11 22:17:12 CDT 2016
  • Välj rum mot vattnet. (bettan59)
    Mon Dec 21 04:21:12 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Senaste omdömen:

Språk:
Sortering:

0705451600

"Ulla"

Reviewed augusti 13, 2018     Trip type:  Par

Central bra läge mycket god service Har bott här många gånger och känner mig alltid välkommen hit till rena och snygga rum Trevlig uteplats där man kan ta en drink eller öl Stor frukostbuffé som man kan äta ute om vädret tillåter

Read more  

Stayed augusti 2018

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Judith H, Judith Hölterling på Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, svarade på det här omdömet  augusti 16, 2018

Dear 0705451600, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards, Judith Hölterling Assistant Front Office Manager

classewiden

"Utmärkt"

Reviewed juni 01, 2018     Trip type:  Par

Bra,men trist att restaurangen var abonnerad båda kvällarna! Övrigt: ett fantastiskt bra hotell med bra service och ett fantastiskt läge. Sim och spa anläggningen ett extra plus. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka!

Read more  

Stayed maj 2018

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Judith H, Assistant Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, svarade på det här omdömet  juni 04, 2018

Dear classewiden, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay on TripAdvisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards, Judith Hölterling Assistant Front Office Manager

infoY9696GA
Nyköping, Sverige

"Mycket bra hotell"

Reviewed maj 21, 2018     Trip type:  Par

Trivs alltid lika bra när vi är på besökt. Lite hårda sängar och dyr frukost 18 euro per person, för mig som bara tar en kopp kaffe och smörgås men det är nära till bagerier och där kan jag välja själv. Mycket bra hotell för övrigt. Jag kan verkligen rekommendera det.

Read more  

Stayed maj 2018

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Judith H, Assistant Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, svarade på det här omdömet  maj 29, 2018

Dear infoY9696GA, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay on booking.com. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards, Judith Hölterling Assistant Front Office Manager

Henric K

"Henric från Täby"

Reviewed maj 01, 2018     Trip type:  Par

Bästa läge , utmärkt frukost med varierat utbud , fina rum , rent , trevlig personal , bra parkering , bott på hotellet tidigare och vi kommer åter , enormt trevlig personal i receptionen , prisvärt , fin toalett o dusch

Read more  

Stayed april 2018

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Judith H, Assistant Front Office Manager på Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, svarade på det här omdömet  maj 29, 2018

Dear Henric K, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay on booking.com. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards, Judith Hölterling Assistant Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC