Radisson Blu Plaza Hotell, Helsingfors

Recensioner

Se vad andra resenärer tycker om vårt hotell. Genom att integrera Tripadvisor med vår sida är det nu lättare för gäster att både granska och ta reda på mer om sin resa, över hela världen. På denna sida hittar du recensioner om Radisson Blu Plaza Hotell, Helsingfors och hur våra gäster har betygsatt oss. Vi hoppas att recensionerna är till hjälp när du planerar din nästa resa med oss. Oavsett om du reser i affärer eller för nöjes skull ser vi fram emot att välkomna dig!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2332 traveler reviews

Nr 9 av 68 hotell i Helsingfors

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Magisk

1250

Mycket bra

839

Medelmåttigt

168

Dåligt

54

Hemskt

21
Jobb
700
Par
751
Ensam resenär
147
Familj
370

Läge

Sovkvalitet

Rum

Service

Standard

Renlighet

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(2)
  • Ett rum inåt gården är sällan fel. (CHS4804)
    Sun Dec 11 01:37:07 CST 2016
  • Rummen högst upp är kanske något mindre men fin utsikt över staden. (tbl_5610)
    Wed Oct 15 07:00:31 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki
Kitzen's Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki
The Executive Business Room with Sauna at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki
The Executive Business Room with Sauna at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki

Senaste omdömen:

Språk:
Sortering:

rolfo776
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

"Centralt, modernt och motiverad personal"

Reviewed april 24, 2018     Trip type:  Familj

Helnöjd med vår vistelse, restaurang och frukost och det märktes att personalen var motiverad att ge sitt bästa. Ett problem med rummet löstes på ett bra sätt direkt efter att vi berättat det för personalen.

Read more  

Stayed april 2018

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Jemina T, Guest Service Agent på Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, svarade på det här omdömet  april 26, 2018

Dear Rolfo776, Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you have noticed our staffs motivation. Customers satisfaction is very important for us and we want that our customers will always enjoy of the stay. Apologies if you had some problems in your room, but we are very happy to hear that we could fix it during your stay! We wish you a lovely Spring time and we hope to see you soon back in Plaza! Best Regards, Jemina Toivonen Guest Service Agent

744seijal
Falun, Sverige

"JIM"

Reviewed december 09, 2017     Trip type:  Familj

Inga Svenska tv-kanaler!Fanns vid en tidigare vistelse Ryska och Japanska kanaler är av mindre intresse för en SkandinavfDyr minibar men annars välförsedd..Annars ett mycket bra hotell i centrum av Helsingfors.

Read more  

Stayed december 2017

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Saija G, Johtaja på Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, svarade på det här omdömet  december 11, 2017

Thank you very much for your stay and feedback! This is just the time when we evaluate the selection of the television channels. I do promise to think of your feedback when we make the new selection for the channels. Yours sincerely Saija Gerpe General Manager

634camillal
Borås, Sverige

"Proffsigt, trevligt, bra läge"

Reviewed augusti 17, 2017     Trip type:  Par

Detta hotell har vi besökt uppåt tio gånger och alltid blivit nöjda. Mycket bra personal, smidig in- och utcheckning, extra plus för säker bagageförvaring. Frukosten är mycket bra. Bra läge centralt, med nära till flera bra restauranger och pubar.

Read more  

Stayed juli 2017

Rum

Standard

Sovkvalitet

Läge

Renlighet

Service

Hanna K, Guest Service Agent på Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Helsinki, svarade på det här omdömet  augusti 24, 2017

Dear 634camillal Thank you for taking the time to write the feedback. We are truly happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us here in the heart of Helsinki. It's nice to hear that you liked our service, our hotel and it's facilities and our Super Breakfast Buffet. We hope to see you soon again as our guest. You are always welcome back to Plaza. TIP: Book next time one of our Business Class rooms to get extra luxury and comfortable room. Super Breakfast buffet and Plaza Lounge breakfast is included to the room price - and also the room service breakfast is included. You can also borrow our bikes to have your personal sightseeing or shopping tour in Helsinki. Please find and friend us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (#PlazaHotelHelsinki, @PlazaHotelHelsinki) to stay informed of our upcoming specials! Have a nice upcoming Autumn! Kind Regards, Hanna K Guest Service Agent

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC