Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin

รีวิว

ลองอ่านรีวิวที่นักท่องเที่ยวคนอื่น ๆ กล่าวถึงโรงแรมของเรา ผ่านทาง Tripadvisor เว็บไซต์ท่องเที่ยวระดับโลกสิ! เรานำมาให้คุณได้อ่านที่นี่ เพื่อให้คุณได้สัมผัสความประทับใจของผู้ที่เคยเข้าพัก และเพื่อช่วยให้คุณได้ทบทวน ค้นคว้าข้อมูลการเดินทางได้ง่ายขึ้น ในหน้านี้คุณจะพบความคิดเห็นเกี่ยวกับโรงแรมเรดิสัน บลู รีสอร์ท หัวหิน และวิธีการที่แขกของเราได้ให้คะแนนเรา เราหวังว่า จะเป็นประโยชน์ในการวางแผนการเดินทางครั้งต่อไปของคุณกับเรา ไม่ว่าคุณจะเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจหรือเพื่อความเพลิดเพลินเราหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้ต้อนรับคุณเร็วๆ นี้!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 237 traveler reviews

#5 of 62 hotels in Cha-am

Excellent

146

Very Good

57

Average

18

Poor

10

Terrible

7
Business
15
Couples
94
Solo travel
8
Family
83

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Building 3! (Tyrrell F)
    Mon Sep 04 23:07:48 CDT 2017
  • building4 or 5 If you want sea view,choose 3rd.floor but has no way access direct to the pool. (Patchareepichai)
    Sun Jun 18 20:46:59 CDT 2017
  • Rooms in the 3000 Block is closer to the infinity pool! (CBGS-Travels)
    Wed May 31 09:52:27 CDT 2017
  • Avoid buildings 1 and 5, as the pool there are only half the size of the other 2 (Thaischufi)
    Sat May 27 17:13:50 CDT 2017
  • Recommend for New Gen family with kids. If you have any issue not be able to have long walk this hotel may not really suitable to stay. (Kussarin)
    Mon May 15 00:51:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
 Three large free-form swimming pools
IVY restaurant by the beach, pool in Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin
Water gallery at night
Water gallery
Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin - Beach pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nick S
Gloucester, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel with even greater staff"

Reviewed ธันวาคม 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Loved this hotel in every way it was a great break and made so much better by the enthusiasm and attitude of the staff in all areas. If i had a very minor groan it would be for more in room storage but that would be a suggestion not a complaint

Read more  

Stayed มกราคม 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jirawat J

"Can't check out late for 15 minute"

Reviewed ธันวาคม 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Can not 15 minute check out late so bad and Never found. Can not impress me. The staff was not impressed. I do not recommend friends to stay. Because everything is fussy. But Beautiful hotel and good locations.

Read more  

Stayed มกราคม 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_RDHH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Hua Hin, responded to this review  ธันวาคม 14, 2017

Dear Khun Jirawat, May I begin by saying how sorry I was to read your review of your stay with us. As part of the Radisson BLU family, our overwhelming aim is the total satisfaction of our guests and I must offer a genuine apology that your check-out did not meet your expectations. After reading your review, I held an immediate meeting with my Front Office team to ascertain why you were not granted a 15 minutes late check-out, this is certainly not a "Yes, I can" attitude I expect from one of my team members. I will be calling you personally to apologies and hope you could provide me with more feedback on your entire stay with us. I hope that my reply goes some way in assuring you of my complete dedication to guest satisfaction rather than just issuing a stock copy and paste “ We are sorry” answer and that your comments can and will be acted upon and improvements made with immediate effect. On your next trip to Hua Hin, I would be delighted to see you again where I feel sure you will enjoy a true BLU experience. Richard Mehr General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC