依上海市公共场所控制吸烟条例,上海所有酒店自3月1日起全面禁烟。
Hotel exterior

上海宏泉丽笙酒店

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对上海宏泉丽笙酒店 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 665 traveler reviews

上海市排名第 139 的酒店(共 5,315 个)

非常棒

283

很好

226

一般

105

较差

33

很差

18
商务
279
夫妻
125
独自旅行
41
家庭
69

睡眠质量

位置

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Ballroom 2
Ballroom
Club Lounge
Ü Chinese Restaurant
Terrace Restaurant

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

Mobile47741482084
上海市

"前台服务"

Reviewed March 17, 2019     Trip type:  商务

这里的服务非常好,尤其是前台的工作人员每次出差我们都会住在这类里。很开心的一次经历、前台工作人员很热情的帮我入住升级了房型让我有了一个更好的体验,还送了水果。很棒.酒店真的好,前台工作人员尤其好。强烈推荐!

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

Wander20998327281

"舒适"

Reviewed March 13, 2019     Trip type:  朋友欢聚之旅

相对比较安静的地方,周边吵杂的声音基本没有,个人睡眠较轻,前台安排了不错的房间。床很软很舒适,个人比较喜欢软床。周边吃的比较少,这个有点尴尬,距离购物商区有点距离,不过这样挺好,不吵。

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

Fearless28738190228

"暖心"

Reviewed March 07, 2019     Trip type:  朋友欢聚之旅

这次出行很暖心的就是看到服务人员很热心的去帮助需要帮助的人,虽然酒店在早餐,房间设备,还有网络慢的问题上存在着不足,但是服务人员的热心还是让人感到很愉快的,是一次很不错的入住体验,

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

lancerwr

"网络是个大问题"

Reviewed September 21, 2018     Trip type:  商务

酒店的网络是非常需要改进的,因为现在任何人都离不开网络这一条,其次就是酒店内的装修需要提升,其他都还算不错,总体来说还是比较满意的。如果以上能够改善,这个酒店应该是不错的选择。

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

Anna V,上海宏泉丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  September 24, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review regarding your recent stay with us! First of all, on behalf of our entire staff here I would like to express my sincere apology for any inconvenience caused. The area of concerns with WIFI connection is being noted by our Management team and i will ensure we do our utmost to make the best improvements. The whole hotel team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another trip in the future! Please let me know if I can be of personal assistance to you with arrangements. We wish you and your family a happy Mid-Autumn Festival! Yours in hospitality, Anna Vygovskaya Guest Relation Manager T: +86 21 5355 9999 Ext: 3195 F: +86 21 5285 2221 Guestrelations.hongquan@radosson.com Radisson Blu Hotel Shanghai Hong Quan 210 Taopu Road Putuo District Shanghai 200333 China

540182012

"值得入住"

Reviewed September 20, 2018     Trip type:  独自旅行

比较满意,服务态度友好,很舒适,地理位置很好,便于出行,周边就有吃的,服务员很热情的告诉我周边的信息,让我很满意!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

Anna V,上海宏泉丽笙酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  September 26, 2018

Dear Guest, Greeting from Radisson Blu Shanghai Hong Quan! First of all, let me thank you for the time spent leaving such a nice comment regarding your recent stay with us. It is the most valuable award for me and for the entire team to receive such kind of feedback. It is wonderful to learn that you left highly satisfied with your experience at our hotel with location and service. We always strive to deliver the best hospitality to all our guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we will remain your preferred choice when your travels bring you back to Shanghai. Sincerely, Anna Vygovskaya Guest Relation Manager T: +86 21 5355 9999 Ext: 3195 F: +86 21 5285 2221 guestrelations.hongquan@radisson.com 210 Taopu Road Putuo District Shanghai 200333 China

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC