Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1649 traveler reviews

伦敦排名第 534 的酒店(共 1,085 个)

非常棒

510

很好

594

一般

324

较差

150

很差

71
商务
564
夫妻
508
独自旅行
78
家庭
292

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Bathroom

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

Robbianio
Minehead, Somerset

"优质的服务"

Reviewed October 18, 2016     Trip type:  夫妻

我和妻子在这里住了两个晚上。 我的妻子是她第一次来伦敦。 因为这个原因我们发现了两个巧克力松饼和一个手写的贺卡在周六晚上当我们回来的时候我们的房间欢迎我们来到伦敦。 还有半瓶酒我们得到的秘密逃离套餐的一部分,这真的让我们的旅行。 工作人员都非常友好和周到。 我们可以把我们的行李一整天当我们退房的时候。 早餐是一流的。 质量真的是很好的。 卧室里有一个装饰的选择上有点奇怪,可能有点过时了,但是总的来说是一个很棒的酒店很棒的位置。

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  October 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review. I am delighted to read that the team were able to add the WOW factor to your stay by adding the little touches to the offer in your package to enhance your overall experience. Additionally, it is beneficial for us to know that the quality of the breakfast was superior to your expectations and the ease of leaving luggage in storage for the day. On behalf of the team, I look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Markus C
Zürich, Switzerland

"在伦敦旅行的一个很不错的住处"

Reviewed October 14, 2016     Trip type:  家庭

我们有一个可爱的住在雷迪森布鲁伦敦波特曼丽嘉酒店。 酒店的床很舒服和整体住宿很舒服。 是不是全新的酒店但是它有它的魅力和员工都很棒。 如果你需要知道什么关于伦敦的礼宾到了什么他不知道的

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  October 31, 2016

Dear Markus, Thank you for taking the time to share your five star review. It is with much delight that I read that the service of the team as well as the comfort of the room ensured that your stay was filled with much happiness. On behalf of us all, I look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Leen D

"完美的住宿"

Reviewed September 30, 2016     Trip type:  朋友欢聚之旅

和朋友一起在酒店预订了一个在伦敦的短暂停留。 在这家酒店感觉很受欢迎。 前台员工都非常出色,酒吧里的员工和在餐厅吃了早餐。 房间很不错,干净舒适,可以免费上网,不错的酒吧,早餐种类丰富。 位置很适合购物和游览。 一定会再来的。

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  October 05, 2016

Dear Leen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am very pleased to read that the stay was highly welcoming and accommodating for you and your friends with the service received at the front desk, at the bar and in the restaurant. The rooms are continually having new additions as we wish to ensure greater comfort for our guests with new concepts and ideas. Additionally, it is reassuring to learn that the cleanliness was of the high standards that are expected, with other great facilities and amenities enhancing the satisfaction. We look forward to your next trip to provide another memorable stay. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Bradley D
Leeds, United Kingdom

"非常好"

Reviewed August 01, 2016     Trip type:  商务

可爱的工作人员和优越的地理位置。 没有更多的要求。 早餐和餐厅的服务也是首屈一指的。 会再次住在这里的时候我100%圣诞节。 总之很高兴并会推荐给任何人住在这个地区。

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  August 21, 2016

Dear Bradley, Thank you for taking the time to share your five star experience and recommendation. I am excited to learn that the stay exceeded your expectations with the service of the team being one of the main highlights and the cuisine served throughout the day being thoroughly enjoyed. On behalf of the team, we look forward to welcoming you back again during the Christmas festive season. Best wishes, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Olafur S
Reykjavik, Iceland

"很棒的服务,很棒的房间"

Reviewed June 28, 2016     Trip type:  夫妻

我和我妻子在这里住了一晚和很棒的服务,很棒的房间和早餐很丰盛。 酒店的地理位置在城市的中心,可以步行到海徳公园和牛津街等。 强烈推荐这家酒店。

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  June 30, 2016

Dear Olafur, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I am delighted to read that your stay was fully satisfactory with the service, room, breakfast and location all highly rated from the experience. From the entire team, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back again when your travels next bring you to London. Best wishes, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC