Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1495 traveler reviews

伦敦排名第 448 的酒店(共 1,076 个)

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

非常棒

462

很好

538

一般

298

较差

135

很差

62
商务
502
夫妻
473
独自旅行
67
家庭
262

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

Olafur S
Reykjavik, Iceland

"很棒的服务,很棒的房间"

Reviewed June 28, 2016     Trip type:  夫妻

我和我妻子在这里住了一晚和很棒的服务,很棒的房间和早餐很丰盛。 酒店的地理位置在城市的中心,可以步行到海徳公园和牛津街等。 强烈推荐这家酒店。

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  June 30, 2016

Dear Olafur, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. I am delighted to read that your stay was fully satisfactory with the service, room, breakfast and location all highly rated from the experience. From the entire team, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back again when your travels next bring you to London. Best wishes, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

katiewB495WC

"出色的员工和友好的服务"

Reviewed June 21, 2016     Trip type:  夫妻

我们住在这里度过了非常棒的! 在办理入住手续时工作人员都非常友好。 我们意识到他们聊天时候我们只在几个星期前和刚结婚那天是我丈夫的生日所以给我们升级到了一间普通套房! 不仅如此,但是他们甚至还安排了一瓶免费的香槟酒送到我们的房间! 房间很棒。 一张舒适的床和遮光窗帘确保了一个美妙的夜晚的睡眠。 早餐很棒 - 一个有很多的选择。 肯定会推荐。

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  June 28, 2016

Dear Katie, Thank you for taking the time to share your five star feedback and recommendation. I am thrilled to read that from the moment of check-in, the entire stay was a success including the room, comfort of the bed and breakfast ! The team take great joy in making special occasions become memorable and I am pleased that they had this positive impact on your stay with the upgrade, sparkling wine and cake. On behalf of the entire team, I look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

alfa20rugby
英国考文垂

"90殿下。 的生日。 周结束。"

Reviewed June 13, 2016     Trip type:  夫妻

我和我的妻子在六月10.11. 。 房间。 1007. was一个可爱的房间。 工作人员都非常乐于助人而且很有礼貌酒店10分钟到牛津街。 和公园里。 和20 .分钟步行到伦敦西区。 30. walk和圣詹姆斯公园。 购物中心和... 会再来住的。 谢谢大家。 朱丽娅罗伯茨先生和夫人

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

舒适度

位置

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  June 26, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your special visit to London. I am delighted that the room, the delivery of service and the hotel's location fulfilled and exceeded your expectations. As you mention there are numerous sights to see within walking distance from the hotel allowing a greater opportunity to explore the city. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to provide another highly satisfactory experience. Best wishes, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Mary J

"很棒的酒店"

Reviewed May 26, 2016     Trip type:  商务

很棒的酒店,美食&娱乐设施。 肯定还会再来。 酒店靠近旅游景点,购物中心。 很喜欢这里的服务也很周到,高效&友好。 期待下次的伦敦之旅。

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

睡眠质量

位置

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  May 31, 2016

Dear Mary J, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. It is a joy to read that you were delighted in all areas of the hotel with the service, facilities, cuisine and location all exceeding expectations. I look forward to sharing your kind words with the team as it is a pleasure to learn that based on this experience, you shall return to the hotel when your travels bring you back to London. Kindest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Lizzie dripping s
英国Market Rasen

"来显示"

Reviewed May 03, 2016     Trip type:  朋友欢聚之旅

从哪里开始说呢,这是一个惊人的住宿地方。 我是残疾人,工作人员不能做的足够好了。 这是一个很棒的&舒适的房间。 很适合我的需求。 肯定会推荐它。 非常感谢所有的员工都很好,也就是你走进去闻到香味&非常漂亮。

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

性价比

位置

服务

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  May 17, 2016

Dear Lizzie, Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It is delightful to know that your stay met and exceeded your expectations with numerous positive highlights. The team take great satisfaction in hosting guests and I am pleased that their service left a great impression. Warmest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC