Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1494 traveler reviews

伦敦排名第 451 的酒店(共 1,075 个)

非常棒

462

很好

538

一般

297

较差

135

很差

62
商务
502
夫妻
473
独自旅行
67
家庭
261

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

GEOFF P
英国利奇菲尔德

"非常好"

Reviewed April 27, 2016

我们从Secret Escapes上以不错的价格预订了这家四星级酒店,因为五星级的酒店有点太贵了。这里地理位置不错,酒店还有一个停车场,如果提前上网预订一天的费用可以从34英镑变成24.5英镑。登记入住从下午三点开始。我们下午两点就到了,所以我们的房间还没准备好,我们让前台接待什么时候房间收拾好告诉我们但他们没有,不过帮我们升级了房间。酒吧、早餐区、餐厅是三星标准并且价格很贵。另一处的接待非常好。套房又好又新装备齐全,但是可怕的枕头给了我们一个可怕的夜晚。我们还会再来吗,如果我们在地方得到一个好价格可能就不会再来这里了吧。

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  April 30, 2016

Dear Geoff, Thank you for reviewing the hotel from your recent stay. It is great to learn that the location and the upgraded junior suite met and exceeded your expectations. The feedback shared regarding check-in, pillows and the quality of Food & Drink will be discussed with the team as we continue in our desire to delight our guests and provide memorable experiences. I hope that we can welcome you back for an experience that will make us your choice of hotel for each visit to the area. Kindest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

FredrikHjortsberg
Tullinge

"坐落于市中心的很好的酒店"

Reviewed April 03, 2016

我和我的妻子在这家酒店度过了漫长的周末。酒店员工服务很用心而且当我们有通风设备造成的噪音问题,他们立马就会给我们换一个全新的更好的房间。早餐包含在房费里面了(但我不觉得所有人都是这样?),凉菜和热菜味道都很好。步行四五分钟就到了牛津街了,然后你就在购物中心了。我回去会再住同一家酒店。

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  April 05, 2016

Dear Guest, I am pleased to learn that you had an overall satisfactory stay and would return to the Radisson Blu Portman Hotel on your next visit to London. It brings joy to the learn that the team were able to rectify your stay with the natural, warm service and a complimentary upgrade upon the reporting of the issue of the ventilation to allow you to continue in enjoying the stay while the team investigated in the previous room. Additionally, it is great to learn that the breakfast and location left you both satisfied. We look forward to welcoming you both back again on your next visit. Kindest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Georgie C

"参加婚礼的来宾 "

Reviewed March 27, 2016     Trip type:  家庭

住了两个晚上参加一个婚礼。 在我的房间里的灯泡坏了。 这就意味着我使用插件也没有桌子旁边的电视后面就有一个。 我们的钥匙不能用了。 似乎没有一个人向我们微笑服务还行。 早餐有很不错的选择虽然我们不能坐在我们的聚会。 酒店很干净。 我还会再来的如果只有这些小东西都是不同的。 餐厅和商店很近。

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Coordinator ,回复了这篇点评  March 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to read that the hotel's cleanliness, central location and the breakfast variety were some highlights of your stay. However, I am sorry to learn that your room was not to our usual high standard on this occasion. We have shared your feedback with our engineering and housekeeping management to monitor and ensure our this does not reoccur in the future. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. In addition, all our team are train with the Yes I Can! service, we wish to continuously display this throughout the hotel to provide the best possible hospitality for all our guests. We do hope to gain the chance to host you again in the future therefore we can meet and even exceed your expectations. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I can be any future assistance. Carolin Scott Guest Relations Guest Relations Coordinator carolin.scott@radissonblu.com

Jason G
Herceg Novi, Montenegro

"在伦敦很棒的入住"

Reviewed January 18, 2016

作为一个伦敦人,我现在住在海外。最近,我回到伦敦,这是我最喜欢的城市之一,我想住在一些中心的地方。这家酒店很棒,位置很好,早餐很赞,但房间有点旧了。总的来说,这里是个入住的好地方,员工也很好,服务很周到······

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  January 30, 2016

Dear Jason, Thank you for choosing to review the hotel after your recent stay. It is a pleasure to read that we had the opportunity to host you on your return trip back home and the location was ideal for achieving all that you wished to accomplish while being back. In addition, it is reassuring to read that the team were warm and engaging with the breakfast being enjoyed. I do apologise that the room was one area you wished to have seen improvement and this feedback shall be shared forward. The hotel offers a variety of different styles of room in addition to the 78 refurbished rooms from 2014 so I do hope that on your next trip home, you will fully enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to when that next trip home shall come. Kindest regards, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

Kerstin H
英国Shepperton

"干净却陈旧!低于期望值!"

Reviewed October 11, 2015

我们预订的是一间基础套房,之后入住时(花了钱)升级到了一卧室套房。因为我们要去剧院看早场演出,所以事先发了email要求提早办理入住,好把行李放下。但当我们回到那儿的时候,根本没人帮我们办理入住。果盘是这个级别的酒店的一个宣传点,但其实就是一把坚果和花生而已。迷你酒吧很热,“超级”早餐非常令人失望。员工非常友善,尤其是礼宾部。房间干净却陈旧。这儿的枕头是我睡过最差的。总的来说我们有些失望,预订这个级别的酒店,入住这样的套房,我们期待的是更舒适奢华的入住体验。

RadissonBluPortman,雷迪森SAS波特曼酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评  October 31, 2015

Dear Kerstin, Thank you for your feedback from your recent experience. It shall be a pleasure to inform the team, with particular focus on the Concierge team that the level of service was warm and friendly. For suites, early check-in requests are noted by the team in the attempt to make it happen. Although, due to the limited amount of suites, the options available if the suites were in use the night prior become even further limited than other room categories resulting in the team trying to minimise the waiting period involved. As we wish to rotate the items that are provided upon check-in, we have different options that we send for our guests, so I do apologise that it was not a fruit platter upon your entry into the room and the alternative option provided was not to your satisfaction. The feedback regarding the breakfast and pillows have been shared with our Restaurant Manager and Executive Housekeeper respectively as they look to ensure your comments are taken into the consideration for changes. I do hope you will allow us another opportunity to make your next stay a more enjoyable one. Yours sincerely, Marc Garrett Guest Relations Manager +44 (0) 207 208 6000 marc.garrett@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC