被 Bilanz 杂志评为瑞士城市酒店 50 强–在此在线预订,或者拨打 +41 41 369 90 00 进行预订。

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

评价

看看其他游客如何评价我们的酒店。 在页面上加入 Tripadvisor 后,宾客能够更加轻松地查看和研究自己的全球旅行。 在该页面,您可以查看有关 Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne 的评价以及宾客对我们的评级。 我们希望这些评价能够帮助您规划下一次入住本店的旅行。 无论是商务还是休闲之旅,我们都期待着您的光临。

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1161 traveler reviews

卢塞恩排名第 15 的酒店(共 67 个)

非常棒

391

很好

512

一般

184

较差

46

很差

28
商务
234
夫妻
503
独自旅行
30
家庭
246

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Luce Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

最新评论:

Language:
Sort by:

temitayoe2017
Luzern, Switzerland

"2017年5月临时住宿"

Reviewed May 18, 2017     Trip type:  商务

住在这家酒店,虽然我重新定位。 很好的酒店,漂亮的房间,方便去所有城市的主要景点。 虽然酒店的工作人员都非常友好的时候会很繁忙。 酒店的早餐很好有很多种类的食物。 健身房对于一个酒店来说是非常合理的健身房但是可以做我的器械和举重。

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评  May 22, 2017

Dear termitayoe2017 Thank you very much for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucern and for having taken the time to share your experience with us. It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable and that you enjoyed especially our "Super Breakfast", the central location, the gym area as well as the friendliness from the Radisson Blu staff. Our aim is always to please our guests with the best "Yes I Can" service. Once again we thank you for being our guest and we wish you all the best for the future. We would be delighted to welcoming you again some day. Kind regards M. Conzelmann

Cindy R
Clarens, Switzerland

"住宿的好酒店"

Reviewed October 12, 2016     Trip type:  家庭

这家酒店是一个很好的酒店位于卢塞恩。 这家酒店时尚而且有很好的服务! 房间很大而且还可以看到湖的。 这里的食物质量也很好。 团队很棒。 这是一个比较长的酒吧的服务和枕头太平不过我还是推荐它!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

舒适度

性价比

睡眠质量

位置

卫生

服务

M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评  October 13, 2016

Dear Cindy, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay in Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne. My team and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed our best 'Yes I Can' service, the wonderful view of Lake Lucerne and the Swiss Alps, as well as the food in our LUCE Restaurant. Our aim is to always please our guests and to see that we reached this goal makes us proud. In the cupboard there are in every room more pillows available. In addition, we give all our guests the option to choose another pillow from our 'Healthy Sleep' menu. The 'One Touch' service is available 24 hours and will be pleased to bring your individual pillow to your room. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, M. Conzelmann

Yvette V
Maastricht, The Netherlands

"卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店非常值得推荐!"

Reviewed February 10, 2015

这是一家有很优秀服务人员的一级棒酒店,那里的服务人员能超出你预期地棒地完成你的要求,这对于你有重要事情干的时候非常重要!酒店坐落在这个华丽的城市里,地点很好,还有非常好的湖景,很好很漂亮宽阔的房间,免费WiFi!

M_Conzelmann,卢塞恩雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评  February 18, 2015

Dear Yvette, I would like to thank you for sharing this excellent rating with us. It means a lot to the team and I to know our hard works pays off! We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again and kind regards, M.Conzelmann

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC