无锡梁鸿湿地丽笙度假酒店

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对无锡梁鸿湿地丽笙度假酒店 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 53 traveler reviews

无锡市排名#7的酒店(共606 个)

thumbs_up 81% of travelers recommend

Excellent

28

Very Good

16

Average

8

Poor

1

Terrible

0
商务
11
夫妻
2
独自旅行
1
家庭
23

睡眠质量

位置

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
=
=
=
Old styled hotel fits into surroudings

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ling Y
Shanghai, China

"Nice resort hotel for family visit"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Stayed in the hotel last weekend for a family weekend escape. The staff was very nice and friendly, the lake view room was spacious with free wifi. Breakfast was good but so many people had breakfast at the same time, seems lack of staff. The hotel garden was very beautiful, a morning walk after breakfast was wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  April 24, 2016

Dear Ling Y, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Kevin Shen| General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Zhen L
Wu Xi, China

"IDEAL HOETL FOR FAMILY TRIP"

Reviewed November 23, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We had a great time at Radisson. It is a very beautiful hotel and the price is resonable on weekends. I love the swimming pool, the garden and the rooms! The room service even provided a bed for our little baby, which was quite thoughtful. However,it was very sweet to have a children's conner in the hotel only it would be better if you place more toys there.And the bed is toooooo... soft, especilally for the elder. Other than that, I have to say I did spent some time cleaning the bathtub myself. NOT clean enough... Anyway, we were quite satisfied with the hotel overall! LOVE IT! Thank you very much for everything. We will definetely reture.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  November 25, 2015

Dear Zhen L, Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Westley Chiang | General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Xiongwei L
shanghai, China

"good faciilty and service need to improved"

Reviewed November 16, 2015    Trip type:  Family

the enviornment and facilty is good, but interent and service need to be improved. i like this hotel and we will come back again the breakast should have waiter to lead the table, table make up should be quick once guest left. if the room is full, waiter should ask guest wait outsdie the resturant, so please keep guest have a good enjoyment dinning time.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  November 22, 2015

Dear Xiongwei, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed these issues with my team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Thank you. Westley Chiang | General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

Yu Z
kunshan Ciry, China

"Family tourist"

Reviewed October 06, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very nice, satisfied with everything! especially the surrounding and loacation, quite, my son like the fish in the lake and feed them with his cookie, very interesting! we will go back again, if can keep the same price lever.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson W, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi, responded to this review  October 07, 2015

Dear Yu Z , Thank you very much for your lovely comments. I am happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again to the Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi soon. Thank you. Shafar Jamaludin | General Manager Radisson Blu Resort Wetland Park Wuxi

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC