菜单

Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo

评论

了解其他旅客对我们酒店的看法。通过将Tripadvisor植入我们的网页,宾客如今对自己全球旅程的评论和探究变得更为容易。您可以在本页找到对Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo 的评论,以及我们的宾客对酒店的评分。我们希望您会发现这些评论对您的下一次旅行有所帮助。无论您是因公出差,还是度假旅行,我们都竭诚欢迎!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1530 traveler reviews

e¯F’ #58„R—(q87 *)

thumbs_up 56% of travelers recommend

Excellent

280

Very Good

537

Average

427

Poor

190

Terrible

96
商务
556
夫妻
448
独自旅行
111
家庭
193

位置

睡眠质量

舒适度

服务

性价比

卫生

Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Julie S
Oslo, Norway

"Romantic get away at a not so romantic hotel"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

A nice hotel, but I was given the impression, both from the website and from the staff when I called to make some special request for me and my partner, that the pool-area was very relaxing and romantic area, and that me and my partner (celebrating our 10 year anniversary) would be given a very romantic stay. This was not in any way true. The pool-area was for exercising only. Really cold water! The sauna was gender-separated, so that was not very romantic. The "romantic" surprise I ordered for 500 kroner (aprox 45$ / 50euro ) was a bottle of not the finest prosseco and a few slices of fruit. The chocolate I ordered in beforehand was not there. When I called to report this, we got one - ONE - cookie sent up to the room... So, a very nice hotel if you are staying in Oslo with only a tourist/business-agenda..but for a romantic stay...stay away from this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas_Stene, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. I am sorry that your romantic get-away was not what you had expected, and I will make sure that both the front desk and the kitchen will get your feedback. This is sertanly not the level of "Yes I Can!"-spirit and service that we want to be known for. Please accept my sensciere appologies! I hope that you will give us a chance to make right of the impression of our service and hotel, and that you will come and stay with us again. Best regards Thomas Stene General Manager

Nick A
New York City, New York

"Do not stay!!! - Extremely dirty hotel, construction so extremely noisy"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I stayed at the hotel in late Jan 2016. The location is great and the hotel has the potential to be good, which is why I picked it. First I was given a room, which had left-over personal items from a previous tenant: floss, cigarettes, shaver etc!!! I protested and was moved to another room, which did not have visible items, but the room was also extremely dirty -- there was hair and little papers everywhere. I was crushed form an overnight flight from the US so I settled for it. On top of everything, there was constructions two floors up from me, which I could hear _very_ loud and clear every day from 10am to 7pm. When i asked the staff to stop the constructions, they said that its for my own good, so next time I visit I will have a nice room!! Imagine the nerve! I was jet lagged arriving from New York and needed a nap, so the horror was unbelievable!! On the bright side, the location is excellent and breakfast was pretty good, but not good enough to make me even remotely consider staying there ever again. Terrible, terrible establishment, with very poorly trained staff.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas_Stene, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  February 03, 2016

Dear Nick A Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We value all feedback coming from our guests as an opportunity to continue to improve our services and products in our hotel. I were of course very concerned to read your review and I take serious note for the inconvenience you were caused, and I would like to enshure you that I have spoken to both the front desk and housekeeping regarding this matter. This is certainly not the level of service and quality that we want to be known for by our guests and I fully understand your frustrations concerning this. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that we have caused you. Please feel free to contact med directly should you wish to discuss the matter further: gm.scandinavia.oslo@radissonblu.com. And again - I am truly sorry that you had such a bad experience with us! Best regards Thomas Stene General Manager

harko1
Rethymno

"Pretty ok"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

It was pretty Nice to stay here, just some problems With a sock an my room and a room which was not tidy. I got a New room.Then Things was pretty ok. It turned out to be some Nice days in Oslo. I visited Nationalgallery, like always excellent.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas_Stene, General Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Harko1 Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us. I am pleased that the issue with the room worked out fine. Hope to see you again! Best regards Thomas Stene General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC